Humanities Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Shelton Bellew

R. Shelton Bellew, Ph.D.

Coordinator of Modern Languages
Associate Professor of Modern Languages
sbellew@brenau.edu
770-538-4453

Megan Clark, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
mclark5@brenau.edu
770-534-6195

Debra Dobkins

Debra Dobkins, Ph.D.

Dean of the Women’s College
Professor of English
Director of the Honor’s Program
ddobkins@brenau.edu
770-534-6247

Ken Frank

Ken Frank, J.D.

Professor of Conflict Resolution and Legal Studies
Director of Conflict Resolution and Legal Studies
kfrank@brenau.edu
770-534-6297

Michael Frazer

Michael Frazer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
mfrazer@brenau.edu

Wenwen Guo

Wenwen Guo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
Honors Program Coordinator
wguo2@brenau.edu
770-534-6217

Heather Hollimon

Heather Casey Hollimon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Director of QEP
hcasey@brenau.edu
770-534-6192

Kathryn Locey

Kathryn Locey, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Humanities
Director of the English Program
Professor of English
Coordinator of English Placement
klocey@brenau.edu
770-534-6184

Gnimbin Ouattara

Gnimbin Ouattara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
gouattara@brenau.edu
770-538-4652

Rebekah Taylor-Wiseman, assistant professor of English

Rebekah Taylor-Wiseman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
rtaylor-wiseman@brenau.edu
770-297-5927

Anne Wesserling

Anne Wesserling, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Spanish
awesserling@brenau.edu

Staff

Jamie Nunley

Assistant to the Dean of the Woman’s College
Office Manager of the Humanities Department
jnunley@brenau.edu
770-534-6179