Humanities Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Ken Frank Ken Frank, J.D., Department Chair
Professor of Political Sciences and Legal Studies
Director of Conflict Resolution and Legal Studies
kfrank@brenau.edu
Ph. (770) 534-6297
Dr. Shelton Bellew
R. Shelton Bellew, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Modern Languages
Assistant Professor of Modern Languages
sbellew@brenau.edu
Ph. (770) 538-4453
Sandy Brim, Ph.D. Sandra Brim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
sbrim@brenau.edu
Ph. (770) 534-6195
Dr. Heather Casey Heather Casey Hollimon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
Director Women’s Center
hcasey@brenau.edu
Ph. (770) 534-6192
Prof.Demuyakor George Demuyakor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish
gdemuyakor@brenau.edu
Ph. (770) 534-6216
Debra Dobkins, Dean of the Women's College Debra Dobkins, Ph. D.
Dean of the Women’s College
Associate Professor of English
Director of the Writing Center
ddobkins@brenau.edu
Ph. (770) 534-6247
Prof. W. Elliott Winter Elliott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
welliott@brenau.edu
Ph. (770) 534-6117
K.Locey Kathryn Locey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
klocey@brenau.edu
Ph. (770) 534-6184
Prof. Beth Nott Beth Nott, M.A.
Associate Professor of French
bnott@brenau.edu
Ph. (770) 534-6233
Ouattara Gnimbin Ouattara, Ph.D.
Assistant Prof of History and International Studies
gouattara@brenau.edu
Ph. (770) 538-4652
Prof.Sennett James Sennett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
jsennett@brenau.edu
Ph. (770) 534-6191
Patty Webster, Ph.D. Patty Webster, Ed.D.
Professor of Spanish
pwebster@brenau.edu
Ph. (770) 538-4711
General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100