Meet Your Admissions Specialist

Our admissions specialists are ready to serve you and help you through the admissions process – and we have lots of ways to stay connected! Click on the links below to contact them or see what social media events they are hosting. You are also welcome to contact the admissions office directly at admissions@brenau.edu or +1-770-534-6100 anytime and someone will be happy to assist you.

Not sure who your specialist is? Email admissions@brenau.edu for help.

Amanda Marshall

Amanda Marshall
Freshmen

Email
amarshall1@brenau.edu
Office
+1-770-534-6171
Text
+1-770-343-3917
Facebook
AmandaMarshallAtBrenau
Instagram
@amandamarshallatbrenau
GroupMe #
770-530-7051, Amanda at Brenau
Crystol House

Crystol House
Jacksonville, FL

Email
chouse@brenau.edu
Office
+1-904-900-7973
Cell
+1-470-20-4235
Text
+1-904-204-2915
Facebook
CrystolAtBrenau
Diamond Wood

Diamond Wood
Freshmen

Email
dwood3@brenau.edu
Office
+1-770-534-6120
Cell
+1-678-677-6195
Text
+1-770-343-5306
Facebook
DiamondWoodAtBrenau
Instagram
@DiamondWoodAtBrenau
GroupMe #
678-677-6195. Diamond Wood At Brenau
Ebie Thieme

Ebie Thieme
Transfer & Graduate

Email
ethieme@brenau.edu
Office
+1-770-533-5407
Text
+1-770-343-5312
Facebook
EbieThiemeAtBrenau
Hudson Mitchell Tanner

Hudson Mitchell Tanner
Freshmen & Dual Enrollment

Email
hmitchell2@brenau.edu
Office
+1-770-538-4314
Cell
+1-770-530-0487
Text
+1-770-691-5305
Facebook
HudsonMitchellAtBrenau
Instagram
@hudsonmitchellatbrenau
GroupMe #
770-530-0487, Hudson At Brenau
Makina Wallace

Makina Wallace
North Atlanta/Norcross

Email
mwallace2@brenau.edu
Office
+1-770-446-2900
Cell
+1-470-208-4110
Text
+1-770-343-5303
Facebook
MakinaAtBrenau
Maria Iniguez

Maria Iniguez
Freshmen

Email
miniguez@brenau.edu
Office
+1-770-534-6172
Cell
+1-678-630-1873
Text
+1-770-343-5342
Facebook
MariaIniguezAtBrenau
Instagram
@miniguezatbrenau
GroupMe #
770-540-2905, Maria At Brenau
Nikki Barnes

Nikki Barnes
South Atlanta/Fairburn

Email
nbarnes@brenau.edu
Office
+1-678-827-7306
Cell
+1-470-208-4182
Text
+1-770-343-5247
Sydney Neese

Sydney Neese
Transfer & Graduate

Email
sneese@brenau.edu
Office
+1-770-534-6102
Text
+1-770-343-5307

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100
Brenau University is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.