Our Office Staff

 

Vice President for Financial Services
(770) 534-6257

Toby Hinton
thinton@brenau.edu
Responsible for management of Business Office, financial reporting, and budget maintenance.

 

Controller
(770) 531-3134

Holly Reynolds
hreynolds@brenau.edu
Maintains the general ledger; supervises student accounts, accounts payable, cash receipts and payroll.
Student Accounts Manager 
(770) 531-3138

Lisa Scroggs
lscroggs@brenau.edu
Supervises student accounts.
Payroll Coordinator and Rental Accounts /Cash Receipts
(770) 538-4763
Angie Graham
agraham2@brenau.edu
Processes payroll; handles rental accounts for Brenau-owned properties. Processes cash receipts.
Student Accounts and Accounts Receivable
(770) 538-4733
Samantha Mixon
smixon1@brenau.edu
Handles student accounts; receives tuition and fee payments.
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(770) 718-5300

Ann Kilpatrick
akilpatrick@brenau.edu
Handles accounts payable.
Collections and Accounts Receivable, Federal Perkins Loan Counselor
(770) 531-3137
Myra Patterson
mpatterson1@brenau.edu
Maintains delinquent and collection accounts; handles Federal Perkins Loan.

 

Accounts Payable Clerk
(770) 538-4759
Portia Clark
pclark2@brenau.edu
Assists with accounts payable and student accounts.
Student Loan Disbursements
(770) 534-6271

Mindy Williams
mwilliams16@brenau.edu
Disburses student loan checks.
General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100