Dance Faculty

Please click on a faculty member’s name to learn more about them!



Madia CooperMadia Cooper-Ashirifi
Chair of Department of Dance and Associate Professor of Dance

B.F.A., Brenau University
M.F.A., The College of Brockport: State University of New York






John StreitJohn Streit
Assistant Professor of Dance







Amy Jacques
Adjunct Faculty of Dance







Michael Jablonski Michael Jablonski
Assistant Professor






Kristi Petty
Adjunct Faculty of Dance







Darrell Morris

Darrell Morris
Dance Production