Dance Faculty

Please click on a faculty member’s name to learn more about them!

 

 

Madia CooperMadia Cooper-Ashirifi
Chair of Department of Dance and Professor of Dance

B.F.A., Brenau University
M.F.A., The College of Brockport: State University of New York
mcooper3@brenau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Callahan

Diane Callahan
Affiliate Facutly of Dance and Artistic Director of Gainesville Ballet

http://www.gainesvilleballet.org
dcallahan@brenau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

John StreitJohn Streit
Affiliate Faculty of Dance

jstreit@brenau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Jacques
Adjunct Faculty of Dance

ajacques1@brenau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristi Petty
Adjunct Faculty of Dance

kpetty1@brenau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christen Weimer
Adjunct Faculty of Dance

cweimer@brenau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Darrell Morris

Darrell Morris
Dance Production

dmorris@brenau.edu
770-534-6246

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100