Dance Faculty

Please click on a faculty member’s name to learn more about them!

 

 

Madia CooperMadia Cooper-Ashirifi
Chair of Department of Dance and Professor of Dance

B.F.A., Brenau University
M.F.A., The College of Brockport: State University of New York
mcooper3@brenau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Callahan

Diane Callahan
Affiliate Faculty of Dance and Artistic Director of Gainesville Ballet

http://www.gainesvilleballet.org
dcallahan@brenau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

John StreitJohn Streit
Assistant Professor of Dance

jstreit@brenau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christen Weimer
Affiliate Faculty of Dance

cweimer@brenau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Jacques
Adjunct Faculty of Dance

ajacques1@brenau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristi Petty
Adjunct Faculty of Dance

kpetty1@brenau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Darrell Morris

Darrell Morris
Dance Production

dmorris@brenau.edu
770-534-6246