Financial Aid Links

movein12

The Financial Aid office has created this page to assist you in locating links for financial aid related material and for private scholarships. Many private scholarships are offered each year by corporate, professional, trade, government, civic, religious, social and fraternal organizations ranging from small honorariums to thousands of dollars. Brenau University does not guarantee the availability or fairness of administration of these websites. Students pursue them at their own risk. It is the student’s responsibility to obtain the necessary materials, complete applications, and submit them directly to the sponsoring organization for review and fund distribution. The Financial Aid Office recommends that you avoid websites that requires you to pay a fee, attend a seminar, or claims a guarantee. Also, be cautious should a program request personal information.

Undergraduate
A Better Florist Scholarship https://www.abetterflorist.com/scholarships
A Place For Mom: Nursing Scholarship http://www.aplaceformom.com/scholarship
A Voice for Cats scholarship http://www.wwwallaboutcats.com/cats-voice-cats-essay-contest-scholarship/
AAA Paver Sealing Student Scholarship http://www.aaapaversealing.com/scholarship-program/
AAC’s Behavioral Health Academic (Health Science) Scholarship http://americanaddictioncenters.org/behavioral-health-academic-scholarship/
AARP foundation women’s Scholarship http://www.aarp.org/aarp-foundation/our-work/income/womens-scholarship-program/faqs.html
ABC Fundraising https://www.abcfundraising.com/college-scholarship
Abodo Scholarship http://www.abodo.com/scholarship
Accounting Path Scholarship http://theaccountingpath.org/scholarship/
Achieve Atlanta Scholarship http://achieveatlanta.org/achieve-atlanta-scholarship/
ACLS Scholarship for Healthcare Providers https://pacificmedicaltraining.net/
Addiction Resource Scholarship https://addictionresource.com/scholarship/
Adversity and Achievement Scholarship http://www.needleellenberg.com/adversity-achievement-scholarship-2017
AgoraPulse Social Media Management Scholarship https://www.agorapulse.com/social-media-management-scholarship
Ahepa Scholarship https://ahepa.org/Education-Scholarships.htm
Air Force Aid Society Scholarship https://www.afas.org/education-grants
Air Force ROTC Scholarship http://www.afrotc.com
Albertson & Davidson, LLP Scholarship http://www.aldavlaw.com/scholarship/
Alpha Delta Pi Foundation Scholarship https://www.alphadeltapi.org/page/scholarships
American Legion Scholarship  https://www.legion.org/scholarships
American Red Cross Scholarship  http://www.redcrossblood.org/leaderssavelives
Ankin Law Office Scholarship http://ankinlaw.com/aaaa_scholarship/
Annual Art and Design Scholarship https://www.1st-art-gallery.com/scholarship.html
Annual Community Volunteer Scholarship https://dealhack.com/scholarship
Annual Steadyfoot Academic Scholarship http://steadyfoot.com/annual-scholarship/
Army Emergency Relief Scholarship  https://www.aerhq.org/Apply-for-Scholarship
Army ROTC Scholarship http://www.goarmy.com/rotc
Artistic Excellence in Print Design & Marketing Scholarship http://www.printaholic.com/scholarship/
Aspiring Healthcare Professional Scholarship http://www.dentalhygienistprograms.com/scholarship/
Astanza Q-Switched Laser Annual Scholarship http://www.astanzalaser.com/q-switched-laser-annual-scholarship
Asure Software: International Scholarship http://www.asuresoftware.com/about-us/international-scholarship-essay-contest//
Avacare Medical Scholarship https://avacaremedical.com/scholarship
Avant-Garde Moving Scholarship http://www.atlanticrelocation.com/scholarship/
Beauty and Wellness Scholarship https://www.skincareox.com/scholarship/
Becker Law Office Scholarship http://www.beckerlaw.com/becker-scholarship-program/
Best Fitness Tracking https://bestfitnesstracking.com/scholarship/ 
Bey & Associates Scholarship https://www.beyandassociates.com/scholarship/
Big Deal HQ Annual Scholarship http://bigdealhq.com/scholarship/
Big Sun Athlectics Scholarship http://www.bigsunathletics.com/
Body Details Scholarship http://www.bodydetails.com/scholarship/
Bohn & Fletcher Scholarship http://www.bohnlaw.com/bohn-fletcher-scholarship/
BTE Loans & Credit Scholarship https://www.btexact.com/bte-financial-loans-credit-scholarship/
Calloway Foundation Scholarship  http://www.callawayfoundation.org/scholarship_programs.php
Cancer Horizons College Scholarship https://www.cancerhorizons.com/cancer-horizons-college-scholarship/
Charles R. Ullman & Assoc Scholarship www.divorcelawnc.com/scholarship.html
Checkcorner’s Internet Marketing Scholarship http://checkcorner.com/scholarship/
Chicago Injury Center’s Scholarship http://www.chicagoinjurycenter.com/cic-veteran-scholarship-fund/ 
Child Empowerment Scholarship https://childrensdentistryofcharlottesville.com/child-empowerment-scholarship/
Childhood Cancer Awareness Scholarship- Hawkins Spizman Kilgo Law http://www.hawkinsduilaw.com/childhood-cancer-awareness-scholarship/
Citrix Sharefile Scholarship https://rightsignature.com/scholarship
Cloud Peak Law Group https://wyomingllcattorney.com/#scholarship
Cogniizant Transformation Young Entrepreneur Scholarship http://www.harrishsairaman.com/#scholarship
College Success Scholarship http://study.com/blog/college-success-scholarship-by-study-com.html
Columbia County Foundation for Children Scholarship http://www.ccfchildren.org/scholarship-fund.cfm
Continental Siding Supply Scholarship http://smartsiding.com/scholarship/
Corban Gunn Scholarship https://www.corbangunn.com/scholarship/
Core Values Scholarship http://www.herlsinc.com/scholarship.php
Deputy Scholarship for Women in Technology https://www.deputy.com/deputy-scholarship
Disabled American Veterans Scholarship www.dav.org/volunteers/scholarship
Dnk Battery & Environment Scholarship https://www.dnkpower.com/scholarship/
Elliott Law Group http://www.elliottlawgroup.com/scholarship/
Emerge Scholarships http://www.emergescholarships.org/index.php/apply#eligibility-criteria
Emroch & Kilduff, llp Scholarship http://emrochandkilduff.com/scholarship
Enjuris Scholarship Essay Contest https://www.enjuris.com/students/scholarships.html
Environmental Awareness Essay Topic http://denverairductcleaning.com/scholarship/
Etowah Scholarship Foundation Scholarship  https://etowah.org/scholarships/
Expert Institue Annual Healthcare Scholarship https://www.theexpertinstitute.com/writing-contest-medical-scholarship/
Factor Finders Business Scholarship https://www.factorfinders.com/national-scholarship
Ferrer, Poirot & Wansbrough Scholarship http://www.lawyerworks.com/about-us/veterans-scholarship.php
Flip Key Study Abroad Scholarship https://www.flipkey.com/study-abroad-scholarship/
Gab: E. Lanier Finch Scholarship http://www.gab.org/
Garage Gym Planner’s Scholarship http://garagegymplanner.com/scholarship/
Garden Club of Georgia Scholarship http://www.gardenclub.uga.edu/grants.html
George T. Bochanis Law Offices College Scholarship http://lvaccident.com/scholarship/
Georgia Association of Educators Foundation Scholarship  https://gae.org/for-you/professional-teaching-and-learning/gae-foundation-inc-grants-scholarships/
Georgia Society of CPAs Foundation Scholarship https://thiswaytocpa.com/education/scholarship-search/educational-foundation-scholarship-program/
Gordon Law Group Need-Based Scholarship https://www.gordonlawltd.com/gordon-law-group-scholarship/
Grady Young Foundation Scholarship  http://www.gradyyoungfoundation.org/Index-12.html
Green Ladies Cleaning Scholarship Program http://www.housecleaningmadison.com/scholarship-program/
Greenpal Scholarship http://www.yourgreenpal.com/scholarship
Harris Lowry Manton llp Scholarship https://www.hlmlawfirm.com/annual-harris-lowry-manton-llp-academic-scholarship-award/
Hasner Law Scholarship http://www.hasnerlaw.com/scholarship/
Health Magazine Scholarship http://www.monicashealthmag.com/scholarship/
Holliday Karatinos Law Firm, pllc Scholarship http://www.helpinginjuredpeople.com/college-scholarship/
Honors Gradu: Multimedia Scholarship  http://honorsgradu.com/scholarship/
Horatio Alger Foundation Scholarship  https://scholars.horatioalger.org/scholarships/
Jackson EMC Scholarship https://news.jacksonemc.com/jackson-emc-seeking-applicants-for-1000-scholarship-opportunity/
Keller Law Offices Scholarship for Higher Education http://kellerlawoffices.com/keller-higher-education-scholarship/
King Green Scholarship http://www.kinggreen.com/scholarship/
Kiwanis Scholarship http://www.kiwanis.org/childrensfund/impact-and-programs/scholarship-opportunities#.WLBudFUrIkI
Literature Lovers Essay Scholarship http://counterculturist.net/scholarship/
M. S. Woods Scholarship https://www.mswoods.com/scholarship.htm
Madison’s Premier Scholarship http://madisonheatingcooling.com/scholarship/
Mainor Wirth Injury Lawyers Scholarship http://mainorwirth.com/mainor-wirth-injury-lawyers-scholarship/
Mallorca Properties Scholarship https://www.mallorca-properties.co.uk/blog/en/details/scholarship-opportunity-for-college-students/
Matthew Sharp Scholarship http://mattsharplaw.com/law-office-matthew-l-sharp-need-based-scholarship/
Millar & Mixon, LLC Scholarship http://www.millarandmixon.com/scholarships/
Mometrix College Scholarship http://www.mometrix.com/collegescholarships/
Mtb Challenging Scholarship http://mountainbikereviewer.com/scholarship/
My Private Tutor Essay Scholarship https://www.myprivatetutor.com/scholarship
Nadia Von Magdenko & Associates Scholarship http://www.injurylawlv.com/nadia-von-magdenko-associates-scholarship.html
Nathaniel B. Preston Scholarship http://youraccidentlawyer.com/scholarship/
National Founder’s Scholarship http://www.browntax.com/National-Founders-Undergraduate-Business-Student-Scholarship.shtml
National Student Nurses’ Association Foundation Scholarship  http://www.forevernursing.org/undergraduate-scholarships.html
Needham Kepner & Fish llp Scholarship http://nkf-law.com/needham-kepner-fish-llp-scholarship/
North Coast Financial Scholarship http://www.northcoastfinancialinc.com/scholarship/
North GA Community Foundation Scholarship http://www.ngcf.org/page.aspx?pid=220
Nurture For Nature Scholarship https://petazi.com/scholarship
Padgett Communications Scholarship Essay Contest http://www.pcipro.com/scholarship/
Pearl Source Scholarship https://www.thepearlsource.com/scholarships.php
Petronella Technology Group, Inc. Scholarship Program https://www.petronellacomputer.com/scholarship/
Phi Mu Foundation Scholarship  http://phimufoundation.org/our-purpose/academic-scholarships/
Pixel Ponyt Scholarship https://www.pixelpoynt.com/scholarship-program-step-2/
Plattner Verderame, p.c. Civil Justice Scholarship https://plattner-verderame.com/scholarship/
Power Drill Guru Scholarship http://powerdrillguru.com/scholarship-contest/
Pre-health professions Scholarship http://nextsteptestprep.com/pre-health-professions-scholarship-contest/
Radiance Painting Scholarship http://radiancepainting.com/scholarship/
Reservation Counter Scholarship http://www.reservationcounter.com/scholarships/?clickT=true
Review Experto Marketing Scholarship http://reviewexperto.com/scholarship/
Robert Hamparyan Injury Scholarship http://www.hamparyan.com/scholarship/
Rosengren Kohlmeyer Law Office Scholarship https://rokolaw.com/scholarship-application/
Sinklaw Military Scholarship http://www.sinklaw.com/veterans-military-family-scholarship/
Slepkow Slepkow & Associates Inc. Scholarship http://www.slepkowlaw.com/scholarship.htm
SnowPak Scholarship https://www.snowpak.com/scholarship
Steinger, Iscoe & Greene Latin Heritage Law Scholarship http://www.injurylawyers.com/latin-heritage-scholarship/
Stewart J. Guss Scholarship https://attorneyguss.com/annual-stewart-j-guss-college-student-scholarship/
Study Pug Essay Scholarship https://www.studypug.com/scholarship.html
Sunflower Initiative Scholarship http://www.thesunflowerinitiative.com/scholarship/
Taradash Law Firm Scholarship https://taradashlaw.com/taradash-law-firm-scholarship/
Tri Delta Foundation Scholarship  https://app.smarterselect.com/programs/33144-Delta-Delta-Delta-Foundation
Trvnk Scholarship http://trvnk.co/scholarship/
Ty Cobb Educational Foundation http://www.tycobbfoundation.com/
Typology Central Scholarship http://www.typologycentral.com/forums/scholarship.php
UNCF Scholarship http://www.uncf.org/scholarship.asp
Urban & Taylor, S.C. Scholarship https://wisconsininjury.com/urban-taylor-s-c-offering-1000-scholarship/
Vasilaros Wagner Personal Injury Scholarship https://accidentfirm.com/scholarships/injury-scholarship/
Vive Health Scholarship https://www.vivehealth.com/pages/scholarship
Wal-Mart Higher Reach Scholarship www.walmartfoundation.org
Watson Brown Foundation Scholarship http://www.watson-brown.org/scholarship/
Weisblatt Law Firm Scholarship http://weisblattlaw.com/the-weisblatt-law-firm-llc-1000-00-scholarship/
William W. Hurst Law Scholarship https://billhurst.com/scholarship/
Women in Marketing Scholarship Program https://www.magicinmotionhair.com/scholarship/
Women’s Sports Foundation Scholarship http://www.womenssportsfoundation.org/Home.aspx
Worthy Women’s Professional Studies Scholarship https://www.worthy.com/about/scholarship
Zeta Tau Alpha Foundation Scholarship https://www.zetataualpha.org/cms400min/Foundation/FoundationContent.aspx?id=5554
Graduate
AAA Concreting Scholarship https://www.aaaconcreting.com/scholarship-program/
AAA Paver Sealing Student Scholarship http://www.aaapaversealing.com/scholarship-program/
AAC’s Behavioral Health Academic (Health Science) Scholarship http://americanaddictioncenters.org/behavioral-health-academic-scholarship/
AARP Foundation Women’s Scholarship http://www.aarp.org/aarp-foundation/our-work/income/womens-scholarship-program/faqs.html
Achieve Atlanta Scholarship http://achieveatlanta.org/achieve-atlanta-scholarship/
ACLS Scholarship for Healthcare Providers https://pacificmedicaltraining.net/
Addiction Resource Scholarship https://addictionresource.com/scholarship/
Affiliate Marketing Scholarship http://looksfishy.com/scholarships/
Air Force ROTC Scholarship http://www.afrotc.com
Alpha Delta Pi Foundation Scholarship https://www.alphadeltapi.org/page/scholarships
Annual Art and Design Scholarship https://www.1st-art-gallery.com/scholarship.html
Army ROTC Scholarship http://www.goarmy.com/rotc
Artistic Excellence in Print Design & Marketing Scholarship http://www.printaholic.com/scholarship/
Aspiring Healthcare Professional Scholarship http://www.dentalhygienistprograms.com/scholarship/
Bestpooladviser Road to Success https://bestpooladviser.com/scholarship
Black & Kletz Allergy Scholarship (Medical) http://www.bkallergy.com/scholarship-for-future-medical-professionals/
Blazing List Scholarship http://blazinglist.com/scholarship/
BTE Loans & Credit Scholarship https://www.btexact.com/bte-financial-loans-credit-scholarship/
Calloway Foundation Scholarship  http://www.callawayfoundation.org/scholarship_programs.php
Cannon Hadfield Stieben, llc Civil Justice Scholarship http://cannonlaw.com/scholarships.html
Charles R. Ullman & Assoc Scholarship www.divorcelawnc.com/scholarship.html
Charter One’s TruFit Good Citizen Scholarship http://www.charterone.com/scholarship/
Chicago Injury Center’s Scholarship http://www.chicagoinjurycenter.com/cic-veteran-scholarship-fund/ 
Corban Gunn Scholarship https://www.corbangunn.com/scholarship/
Disabled American Veterans www.dav.org/volunteers/scholarship
Future of Assisted Living Scholarship https://www.senioradvisor.com/ind/assisted-living#VD1zmC4AADAAdvp_
Gab: E. Lanier Finch Scholarship http://www.gab.org/
Green Ladies Cleaning Scholarship Program http://www.housecleaningmadison.com/scholarship-program/
Gz’s Scholarship https://www.guidezilla.net/scholarship/
Harold McPheeters Scholarship  http://www.nationalhumanservices.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=52
Literature Lovers Essay Scholarship http://counterculturist.net/scholarship/
Logistics Learning Alliance Scholarship http://www.logisticslearningalliance.com/scholarship
Madison’s Premier Scholarship http://madisonheatingcooling.com/scholarship/
Mallorca Properties Scholarship https://www.mallorca-properties.co.uk/blog/en/details/scholarship-opportunity-for-college-students/
Mars Translation Scholarship https://www.marstranslation.com/page/scholarship
MBA Revolution Scholarship http://mba-revolution.info/scholarship/
Mcewen & Kestner Scholarship http://www.minnesotainjury.com/scholarship/
MedSchoolCoach Scholarship Program http://www.medschoolcoach.com/scholarship-program/
Military Officers Association of America Scholarship http://www.moaa.org/about/about_scholarship/default.htm
Millar & Mixon, LLC Scholarship http://www.millarandmixon.com/scholarships/
Mometrix College Scholarships http://www.mometrix.com/collegescholarships/
Planet of Baseball: Scholarship http://www.theplanetofbaseball.com/scholarship/
Radiance Painting Scholarship http://radiancepainting.com/scholarship/
Sleepedia Annual Scholarship https://sleepedia.org/scholarship/
Smart Home Scholarship https://www.homesecuritylist.com/smart-home-scholarship/
Sonn Law Group Scholarship https://www.sonnlaw.com/our-firm/scholarship/
Sunflower Initiative http://www.thesunflowerinitiative.com/scholarship/
Trvnk Scholarship http://trvnk.co/scholarship/
US Self Storage Scholarship https://usselfstorage.com/scholarship
USA Funds Access to Education Scholarship http://www.usafunds.org/
Ultimate Beasts: Internet Marketing Scholarship http://ultimatebeasts.com/scholarship/
Weisblatt Law Firm Scholarship http://weisblattlaw.com/the-weisblatt-law-firm-llc-1000-00-scholarship/
Zeta Tau Alpha Foundation Scholarship https://www.zetataualpha.org/cms400min/Foundation/FoundationContent.aspx?id=5554

 

**For Questions relating to this listing please email financialaid@brenau.edu with the scholarship name, amount offered, and web address. Once reviewed/approved by staff we will include it on our listing.**


updated 02/18

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100