Theatre Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Ann Demling
Ann Demling, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Professor of Theatre
ademling@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6264
Gomez Rick Gomez
Assistant Professor of Musical Theatre
rgomez1@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4799
Gay Hammond, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor, Director of WonderQuest Theatre
ghammond@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6239
Pamela Workman Pamela Workman, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Theatre, Resident Costume Designer
pworkman@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4354
Aimee Johnson
Costume Shop Supervisor
ajohnson20@brenau.edu
(770) 531-2052 (shop)
Jim Hammond, M.F.A.
Professor of Theatre, Artistic and Managing Director of Gainesville Theatre Alliance
jim.hammond@ung.edu
(678) 717-3609
 

Stuart Beaman, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Resident Designer
stuart.beaman@ung.ed
(678) 717-3716

Terri Becker, M.F.A.
Lighting Coordinator, Instructor of Theatre
terribecker@ung.edu

 

Elisa Carlson, M.F.A.
Professor, Resident Director
elisa.carlson@ung.edu
Larry Cook
Larry Cook, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Associate Technical Director
larry.cook@ung.edu
Celeste Morris, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, GTA Recruitment Chair, Resident Designer
celeste.morris@ung.edu
(678) 717-3903
Zechariah Pierce, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor
zechariah.pierce@ung.edu

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100