Interior Design Department Faculty and Staff

Interior Design Department Chair

Jill DeMarotta, IIDA, EDAC, LEED AP BD+C, RID, CHID, IDEC

Phone: +1-770-534-6158
Email: jdemarotta@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Shelly Hughes, RID, IIDA, ASID, LEED AP

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: shughes3@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Alison Keohane, NCIDQ

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: akeohane@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Rebecca Gill, NCIDQ

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: bgill@brenau.edu

Interior Design Office Manager

Polly Evans-Thomas

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: pevans-thomas1@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Michael Kleeman, NCIDQ

Phone: +1-770-446-2900
Email: mkleeman@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Margaret Gilchrist Serrato, PhD, MBA, AIA, ASID, LEED AP

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: mserrato@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Nina Arboscello, IIDA, LEED AP ID+C

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: narboscello@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Katlyn Jarrard

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: kjarrard1@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor Emerita

Lynn M. Jones, ASID, IDEC, LEED AP

Phone: +1-770-534-6284
Email: lmjones@brenau.edu

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100