Interior Design Department Faculty and Staff

Interior Design Department Chair

Jill DeMarotta, IIDA, EDAC, LEED AP BD+C, RID, CHID, IDEC

Phone: +1-770-534-6158
Email: jdemarotta@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Shelly Hughes, RID, IIDA, ASID, LEED AP

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: shughes3@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Alison Keohane, NCIDQ

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: akeohane@brenau.edu

Interior Design Office Manager

Polly Evans-Thomas

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: pevans-thomas1@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Michael Kleeman, NCIDQ

Phone: +1-770-446-2900
Email: mkleeman@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor, Program Director of MFA

Margaret Gilchrist Serrato, PhD, MBA, AIA, ASID, LEED AP

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: mserrato@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Katlyn Jarrard

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: kjarrard1@brenau.edu

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100
Brenau University is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.