Interior Design Department Faculty and Staff

Interior Design Professor

Shelly Hughes, RID, IIDA, ASID, LEED AP

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: shughes3@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Cynthia Bertoia, NCIDQ

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: cbertoia@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Michael Kleeman, NCIDQ

Phone: +1-770-446-2900
Email: mkleeman@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor Emerita

Lynn M. Jones, ASID, IDEC, LEED AP

Phone: +1-770-534-6284
Email: lmjones@brenau.edu

Interior Design Professor

Victoria Shipley, AIA

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: vshipley@brenau.edu

Interior Design Office Manager

Deena Taylor

Phone: +1-770-534-6240
Email: dtaylor5@brenau.edu

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100