Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Our admissions counselors are ready to serve you and help you through the admissions process – and we have lots of ways to stay connected! Click on the links below to contact them or see what social media events they are hosting. You are also welcome to contact the admissions office directly at admissions@brenau.edu or +1-770-534-6100 anytime and someone will be happy to assist you.

Not sure who your specialist is? Email admissions@brenau.edu for help.

Amanda Marshall

Amanda Marshall
Freshmen & Transfers

Email
amarshall1@brenau.edu
Office
+1-770-534-6171
Cell
+1-770-530-7051
Text
+1-770-343-3917
Facebook
AmandaMarshallAtBrenau
Instagram
@amandamarshallatbrenau
GroupMe #
770-530-7051, Amanda at Brenau
Diamond Wood

Diamond Wood
Freshmen & Transfers

Email
dwood3@brenau.edu
Office
+1-770-534-6120
Cell
+1-678-677-6195
Text
+1-770-343-5306
Facebook
DiamondWoodAtBrenau
Instagram
@DiamondWoodAtBrenau
GroupMe #
678-677-6195. Diamond Wood At Brenau
Hudson Mitchell Tanner

Hudson Mitchell Tanner
Freshmen, Transfers & Dual Enrollment

Email
hmitchell2@brenau.edu
Office
+1-770-538-4314
Cell
+1-770-530-0487
Text
+1-770-691-5305
Facebook
HudsonTannerAtBrenau
Instagram
@hudsontanneratbrenau
GroupMe #
770-530-0487, Hudson Tanner At Brenau
Maria Iniguez

Maria Iniguez
Freshmen & Transfers

Email
miniguez@brenau.edu
Office
+1-770-534-6172
Cell
+1-678-630-1873
Text
+1-770-343-5342
Facebook
MariaIniguezAtBrenau
Instagram
@miniguezatbrenau
GroupMe #
770-540-2905, Maria At Brenau
Beth Fleck

Beth Fleck
Graduate Students
Norcross

Email
bfleck1@brenau.edu
Office
+1-470-208-4235
Cell
+1-470-208-4235
Text
+1-470-208-4235
Katie Haffenden

Katie Haffenden
International Admissions

Email
khaffenden@brenau.edu
Office
+1-770-533-5407
Cell
+1-470-208-4182
Whatsapp
+1-470-208-4182