Theatre Faculty

 

Full Time Faculty

  
Ann Demling
 
Ann Demling, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Professor of Theatre

ademling@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6264

  
Fred Lloyd

 

Fred Lloyd, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Theatre, Resident Costume Designer
flloyd@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4354

  
Gay Hammond

 

Gay Hammond, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor, Director of WonderQuest Theatre
ghammond@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6239

  
Gomez

 

Rick Gomez, M.M.
Assistant Professor of Musical Theatre
rgomez1@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4799

  
Jim Hammond

 

Jim Hammond, M.F.A.
Professor of Theatre & Artistic and Managing Director of Gainesville Theatre Alliance
jhammond@gsc.edu
(678) 717-3609

  
Stuart Beaman

 

Stuart Beaman, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Technical Director/Resident Designer
sbeaman@gsc.edu
(678) 717-3716

  
 Larry Cook

 

Larry Cook, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Associate Technical Director
lcook@gsc.edu
(678) 717-3903

  
    

 

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100
Thank you for your interest in jobs at
Brenau University

View our available job opportunities

•If you are faculty or staff from Sweet Briar College please see this letter from our president.