Our Office Staff

 

Vice President for Financial Services
(770) 534-6257

Toby Hinton
thinton@brenau.edu
Responsible for management of Business Office, financial reporting, and budget maintenance.

 

Controller
(770) 531-3134

Holly Reynolds
hreynolds@brenau.edu
Maintains the general ledger; supervises student accounts, accounts payable, cash receipts and payroll.
Office Manager/Cash Receipts
(770) 718-5314
Becky Durham
bnash@brenau.edu

Processes cash receipts.

Payroll Coordinator and Rental Accounts 
(770) 538-4763
Angie Graham
agraham2@brenau.edu
Processes payroll; handles rental accounts for Brenau-owned properties.
Student Loan Disbursements
(770) 534-6271

DeAna Peek
dgibson3@brenau.edu
Disburses student loan checks.
Student Accounts Manager 
(770) 531-3138

Lisa Scroggs
lscroggs@brenau.edu
Supervises student accounts.
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(770) 718-5300

Ann Kilpatrick
akilpatrick@brenau.edu
Handles accounts payable.
Student Accounts and Accounts Receivable
(770) 538-4733
Samantha Nixon
smixon1@brenau.edu
Handles student accounts; receives tuition and fee payments.
Collections and Accounts Receivable, Federal Perkins Loan Counselor
(770) 531-3137
Myra Patterson
mpatterson1@brenau.edu
Maintains delinquent and collection accounts; handles Federal Perkins Loan.
Adult & Graduate Studies Student Accounts
(770) 531-3121
Stephany Newton
snewton@brenau.edu
Handles student account functions associated with Brenau’s Adult and Graduate Studies Program.
Accounts Payable Clerk
(770) 538-4759
Portia Clark
pclark2@brenau.edu
Assists with accounts payable and student accounts.
General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100
Thank you for your interest in jobs at
Brenau University

View our available job opportunities

•If you are faculty or staff from Sweet Briar College please see this letter from our president.