School of OT Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Celeste Alexander Portrait

Celeste Alexander, M.S., OTR/L

Assistant Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross
calexander2@brenau.edu

Jennifer Allison

Jennifer Allison, PPOTD, OTR/L, BCMH, CCAP

Assistant Professor
Office:  Brenau East
jallison@brenau.edu

Amanda Buono

Amanda M. Buono, PPOTD, OTR/L, BCP, CCAP

Assistant Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross
abuono@brenau.edu

Laura Carpenter

Laura J. Carpenter, PhD, OTR/L

Associate Professor, Doctoral Capstone Coordinator, Didactic Curriculum Coordinator
Office: Brenau East
lcarpenter@brenau.edu

Marsey Devoto

Marsena W. Devoto, OTR/L, OTD

Associate Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross
mwaller1@brenau.edu

Kathleen Foley

Kathleen T. Foley, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Professor and Director, School of Occupational Therapy
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross
kfoley@brenau.edu

Nancy Fowler

Nancy L. Fowler, OTR/L, PPOTD

Admissions Counselor and Instructor, School of Occupational Therapy

Office: Brenau East
nfowler1@brenau.edu

Kay Cahill Graham

Kay Cahill Graham, OTR/L, PhD

Associate Professor
Office: Brenau East
kgraham1@brenau.edu

Frederica Kennedy, PPOTD, BSOT

Assistant Professor
Office: Brenau East
fkennedy1@brenau.edu

Leigh Lehman, PhD

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross
llehman@brenau.edu

Victoria Loudermilk, PPOTD, MSOT

Assistant Professor
Office: Brenau East
vloudermilk@brenau.edu

Tamara Mills

Tamara Mills, Ph.D., OTR/L, ATP

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross
tmills@brenau.edu

Kara Ross, PPOTD, MPH, BSOT

Assistant Professor
Office: Brenau East
kross3@brenau.edu

Sarah Shirley

Sarah Shirley, PPDOT, MDiv, OTR/L

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross
Phone: (770) 599-7521
sshirley1@brenau.edu

Charles Shadle

Charles L. Shadle, PPOTD, OTR/L

Associate Professor, Academic Fieldwork Manager, Center for Productive Living Director
Office: Brenau East
cshadle@brenau.edu

Mia Vermaak van Schalkwyk, MOT, BOT

Assistant Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross
mvanschalkwyk@brenau.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Barbara Schell

Barbara A. Schell, PhD, OT/L, FAOTA

Center for Professional Reasoning

Robin Underwood

Robin Underwood, Ph.D., OT/L

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 448
Phone: (770) 599-7348
runderwood@brenau.edu

Staff

Summer Redmon

Summer Redmon

Office Manager – North Atlanta/Norcross
Phone: (770) 599-7349
sredmon2@brenau.edu

Brittany Clements

Brittany Clements, MBA

Fieldwork Education Program Specialist
Phone: (678) 707-5007
bclements1@brenau.edu