School of OT Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Celeste Alexander Portrait

Celeste Alexander, M.S., OTR/L

Instructor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 442
Phone: (678) 638-0258
calexander2@brenau.edu

Jennifer Allison Portrait

Jennifer Allison, OTD, OTR/L, CCAP

Assistant Professor, Clinical Instructor
Office:  Brenau East 107
Phone: (678) 707-5012
jallison@brenau.edu

Irma Alvarado

M. Irma Alvarado, Ph.D., OTR/L

Professor
Office: Brenau East 120
Phone: (678) 707-5011
ialvarado@brenau.edu

Amanda Buono

Amanda Buono, M.S., OTR/L

Instructor
Office: Brenau East 123
Phone: (678) 707-6419
abuono@brenau.edu

Laura Carpenter

Laura Carpenter, PhD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor
Office: Brenau East 110
Phone: (678) 707-5005
lcarpenter@brenau.edu

Marsey Devoto Portrait

Marsey Waller Devoto, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 426
Phone: (770) 849-0171
mwaller1@brenau.edu

Louise Dunn Portrait

M. Louise Dunn, Sc.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor, OT Doctoral Program Director
Office: Brenau East 118
Phone: (678) 707-5009
ldunn@brenau.edu

Kathleen Foley Portrait

Kathleen T. Foley, Ph.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 410
Phone: (770)599-7353
kfoley@brenau.edu

Nancy Fowler Portrait

Nancy L. Fowler, OTD, OTR/L

Instructor, Admissions Coordinator
Office: Brenau East 106
Phone: (678) 707-5001
nfowler1@brenau.edu

Kay Cahill Graham Portrait

Kay Cahill Graham, Ph.D., OTR/L

Assistant Professor, Gainesville Day Program Chair
Office: Brenau East 109
Phone: (678) 707-5004
kgraham1@brenau.edu

Paula King

Paula King, MD, MPH, CHES

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 424
Phone: (770) 599-7354
pking1@brenau.edu

Tamara Mills Portrait

Tamara Mills, Ph.D., OTR/L, ATP

Assistant Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 406
Phone: (770) 599-7352
tmills@brenau.edu

Dr. Krisi Probert

Krisi Probert, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Associate Professor, Norcross Weekend Program Chair
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 408
Phone: (770) 599-7356
kyoung@brenau.edu

Sarah Shirley portrait

Sarah Shirley, DOT, MDiv, OTR/L

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 422
Phone: (770) 599-7521
sshirley1@brenau.edu

Charles Shadle Portrait

Charles L. Shadle, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Manager, Center for Productive Living Director
Office: Brenau East 119
Phone: (678) 707-5010
cshadle@brenau.edu

Helene Smith Gabai Portrait

Helene Smith-Gabai, Ph.D., OTR/L, BCPR

Assistant Professor
Office: Brenau East 108
Phone: (678) 707-5003
hsmith-gabai@brenau.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Barbara Schell Portrait

Barbara A. Schell, PhD, OT/L, FAOTA

Center for Professional Reasoning

Robin Underwood Portrait

Robin Underwood, Ph.D., OT/L

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 448
Phone: (770) 599-7348
runderwood@brenau.edu

Staff

Summer Redmon

Summer Redmon

Office Manager – North Atlanta/Norcross
Phone: (770) 599-7349
sredmon2@brenau.edu

Savage, Andi

Andi Savage, MBA

Office Manager – Gainesville
Office: Brenau East 112
Phone: (678) 707-5000
asavage@brenau.edu

Brittany Clements

Brittany Clements, MBA

Fieldwork Education Program Specialist
Phone: (678) 707-5007
bclements1@brenau.edu

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100