School of OT Faculty & Staff

Faculty | Adjunct Faculty | Staff

Faculty

Barbara A. Boyt Schell, Ph.D., OT/L, FAOTA

Professor, Associate Dean
Office: Brenau East 116
Phone: (678) 707-5007
bschell@brenau.edu

M. Irma Alvarado, Ph.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor
Office: Brenau East 120
Phone: (678) 707-5011
ialvarado@brenau.edu

Amanda Buono, MS OTR/L

Amanda Buono, MS OTR/L

Instructor
Office: Brenau East 120
Phone: (678) 707-5012
abuono@brenau.edu

Jenene Woods Craig, MBA, OTR/L

Assistant Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 404
Phone: (770) 446-2900 ext. 125
jcraig@brenau.edu

Marsey Waller Devoto, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 424
Phone: (770) 446-2900 ext. 129
mwaller1@brenau.edu

M. Louise Dunn, ScD., OTR/L

Associate Professor
Office: Brenau East 118
Phone: (678) 707-5009
ldunn@brenau.edu

Kathleen Foley PhD, OTR/L

Kathleen Foley, PhD, OTR/L

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 426
Phone: (770) 446-2900 ext. 134
kfoley@brenau.edu

Nancy L. Fowler, M.Ed., M.S., OTR/L

Instructor and Admissions Coordinator
Office: Brenau East 106
Phone: (678) 707-5001
nfowler1@brenau.edu

Kay Cahill Graham, M.O.T., OTR/L

Assistant Professor
Office: Brenau East 109
Phone: (678) 707-5004
kgraham1@brenau.edu

Wendy Holmes, Ph.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor, Chair, School of Occupational Therapy-Gainesville
Office: Brenau East 107
Phone: (678) 707-5002
wholmes@brenau.edu

Rosalie J. Miller, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Professor, Director of OT Doctoral Program
Office: Brenau East 108
Phone: (678) 707-5003
rmiller2@brenau.edu

Tamara Mills, Ph.D., OTR/L

Tamara Mills, Ph.D., OTR/L, ATP

Assistant Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 406
Phone: (770) 446-2900 ext. 126
tmills@brenau.edu

Mary P. Shotwell, Ph.D., OT/L

Professor and Chair, North Atlanta Campus
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 410
Phone: (770) 446-2900 ext. 128
mshotwell@brenau.edu

Lisa J. Schubert, OTD, MA, OTR/L

Lisa J. Schubert, OTD, MA, OTR/L

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 408
Phone: (770) 446-2900 ext. 127
lschubert@brenau.edu

Charles L. Shadle, OTR/L

Charles L. Shadle, OTR/L

Instructor; Academic Fieldwork Coordinator; Director, Center for Productive Living
Office: Brenau East 119
Phone: (678) 707-5010
cshadle@brenau.edu

Helene Smith-Gabai, OTD, OTR/L, BCPR

Helene Smith-Gabai, OTD, OTR/L, BCPR

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 424
Phone: (770) 446-2900 ext. 129
ssahler@brenau.edu

Susan Stallings-Sahler, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Susan Stallings-Sahler, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 424
Phone: (770) 446-2900 ext. 129
ssahler@brenau.edu

Robin Underwood, Ph.D., OT/L

Associate Professor
Office: Brenau East 110
Phone: (678) 707-5005
runderwood@brenau.edu

Deborah Weissman-Miller, Sc.D., MS, MPH, CE

Affiliate Faculty/Professor
dweissman-miller@brenau.edu

Krisi Probert OTD, CHT

Assistant Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 422
Phone: (770) 446-2900 ext. 130
kyoung@brenau.edu

SONY DSC

Jennifer Allison, MS, OTR/L

Clinical Instructor
Office:  Brenau East 121
Phone: (678) 707-5012
jallison@brenau.edu

  top

Adjunct Faculty

Sara Brayman, Ph.D., OT/L, FAOTA

Adjunct Professor
sbrayman@brenau.edu

Erin Brennan, MS, OTR/L

Adjunct Instructor
ebrennan@brenau.edu

Pamela Evans, Ph.D., OTR/L

Adjunct Professor
pevans1@brenau.edu

Deborah Hinerfeld, MBA, OTR/L

Adjunct Instructor
dhinerfeld@brenau.edu

Elizabeth Kohler, Ed.D, OTR/L

Adjunct Instructor
trautenstrauch@brenau.edu

John Schell, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor
jschell@brenau.edu

Kristen Sipe, MS, OTR/L

Adjunct Instructor
ksipe@brenau.edu

Kimberly Steils, MS, OTR/L

Adjunct Instructor
ksteils@brenau.edu

Amy Todd, MS, OTR/L

Adjunct Instructor
atodd@brenau.edu

  top

Occupational Therapy Staff

Carol Eggerding
Operations Manager
Office: Brenau East 117
Phone: (678) 707-5008
ceggerding@brenau.edu
Office Manager Samantha Bart-Addison, North Atlanta/Norcross Samantha Bart-Addison
Office Manager – North Atlanta/Norcross
Phone: (770) 446-2900 ext. 124
sbart-addison@brenau.edu
Gainesville Office Manager Tiffany Wilson Tiffany Wilson
Office Manager – Gainesville
Office: Brenau East 112
Phone: (678) 707-5000
twilson3@brenau.edu 
Fieldwork and Management Assistant Brittany Farmer Brittany Farmer
Fieldwork and Management Assistant
Phone: (770) 446-2900 ext. 132
bfarmer@brenau.edu
General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100