School of OT Faculty & Staff

FacultyStaff

Faculty

Celeste Alexander

Celeste Alexander, M.S., OTR/L

Instructor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 442
Phone: (678) 638-0258
calexander2@brenau.edu

 Jennifer Allison Portrait

Jennifer Allison, OTD, OTR/L

Clinical Instructor
Office:  Brenau East 107
Phone: (678) 707-5012
jallison@brenau.edu

Irma Alvarado

M. Irma Alvarado, Ph.D., OTR/L

Professor
Office: Brenau East 120
Phone: (678) 707-5011
ialvarado@brenau.edu

Amanda Buono

Amanda Buono, M.S., OTR/L

Instructor
Office: Brenau East 123
Phone: (678) 707-6419
abuono@brenau.edu

Portrait of Laura Carpenter

 Laura Carpenter, PhD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor 
Office: Brenau East 110
Phone: (678) 707-5005
lcarpenter@brenau.edu

Jenene Woods Craig, Ph.D., MBA, OTR/L

Associate Professor, Norcross Day Program Chair
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 404
Phone: (770) 599-7351
jcraig@brenau.edu

Marsey Devoto Portrait

Marsey Waller Devoto, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 426
Phone: (770) 849-0171
mwaller1@brenau.edu

Louise Dunn Photograph

M. Louise Dunn, Sc.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor, OT Doctoral Program Director
Office: Brenau East 118
Phone: (678) 707-5009
ldunn@brenau.edu

Kathleen Foley Portrait

Kathleen T. Foley, Ph.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 410
Phone: (770)599-7353
kfoley@brenau.edu

Nancy Fowler Portrait

Nancy L. Fowler, M.Ed., M.S., OTR/L

Instructor, Admissions Coordinator
Office: Brenau East 106
Phone: (678) 707-5001
nfowler1@brenau.edu

Kay Graham Headshot

Kay Cahill Graham, Ph.D., OTR/L

Assistant Professor, Gainesville Day Program Chair
Office: Brenau East 109
Phone: (678) 707-5004
kgraham1@brenau.edu

Wendy Holmes Portrait

Wendy Holmes, Ph.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor
Office: Brenau East 121
Phone: (678) 707-5002
wholmes@brenau.edu

Tamara Mills portrait

Tamara Mills, Ph.D., OTR/L, ATP

Assistant Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 406
Phone: (770) 599-7352
tmills@brenau.edu

Krisi Probert, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Associate Professor, Norcross Weekend Program Chair
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 408
Phone: (770) 599-7356
kyoung@brenau.edu

Paula King, MD, MPH, CHES

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 424
Phone: (770) 599-7354

pking1@brenau.edu

Sarah Shirley portrait

Sarah Shirley, DOT, MDiv, OTR/L

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 422
Phone: (770) 599-7521
sshirley1@brenau.edu

Charles Shadle Portrait

Charles L. Shadle, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Manager, Center for Productive Living Director
Office: Brenau East 119
Phone: (678) 707-5010
cshadle@brenau.edu

Helene Smith Gabai Portrait

Helene Smith-Gabai, Ph.D., OTR/L, BCPR

Assistant Professor
Office: Brenau East 108
Phone: (678) 707-5003
hsmith-gabai@brenau.edu

Robin Underwood Portrait

Robin Underwood, Ph.D., OT/L

Associate Professor
Office: North Atlanta/Norcross 448
Phone: (770) 599-7348
runderwood@brenau.edu

 Emeritus Faculty

Barbara A. Schell, PhD, OT/L, FAOTA

Center for Professional Reasoning

  top

Occupational Therapy Staff

Carol Eggerding
Operations Manager
Office: Brenau East 117
Phone: (678) 707-5008
ceggerding@brenau.edu
  Summer Redmon Summer Redmon
Office Manager – North Atlanta/Norcross
Phone: (770) 599-7349
sredmon2@brenau.edu
 Savage, Andi Andi Savage

Office Manager – Gainesville
Office: Brenau East 112
Phone: (678) 707-5000
asavage@brenau.edu

Brittany Clements

Fieldwork Education Program Specialist
Phone: (678) 707-5007

bclements1@brenau.edu

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100