Psychology Faculty and Staff

(Front L to R) Dr. Bonnie Kin, Dr. Julie Battle, Dr. Maria Zayas
(Second row L to R) Kathy Little, Dr. Kristen Green, Margie Gill, M.S., Dr. Gary Bauman
(Back L to R) Perry Daughtry, M.S., Blaine Schultz, M.S., L.P.C.

Julie V. Battle, Ph.D. Department Chair

Associate Professor of Psychology

jbattle@brenau.edu

Maria Zayas, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

mzayas@brenau.edu

Gary Bauman, Ph.D., L.P.C. Graduate Coordinator

Associate Professor of Psychology

gbauman@brenau.edu

Perry Daughtry, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

pdaughtry@brenau.edu

Bonnie Kin, Ph.D. Director, M.S. Applied Gerontology

Professor of Psychology

bkin@brenau.edu

Kristen Green, Ph.D.

Clinic Director, BCCPS
Assessment Coordinator
kgreen3@brenau.edu

Blaine Schultz, M.S., L.P.C. Assistant Professor of Psychology

bschultz@brenau.edu

Margie Gill, M.S.

Assistant Clinic Coordinator
Community Relations Coordinator

mgill1@brenau.edu

Staff

Kathy Little

Office Manager
klittle1@brenau.edu

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100