Nursing Faculty and Staff

 

 ADMINISTRATION

Sheral Page, MSNEd, RN

Assistant Professor
Interim School of Nursing Director
spage1@brenau.edu

Troy Heidesch, DNP, MSN, BSN

Associate Professor
Richards Graduate Chair
Phone: 770-534-6185
theidesch@brenau.edu

Laura Hart, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
ABSN Program Coordinator
lhart2@brenau.edu

 FACULTY

Jane Anderson-Buffington, MSN, BSN, RN, CHSE

Assistant Professor
Phone: 678.707.5020
jbuffington@brenau.edu

Patrena Cody, PhD, MSN, FNP-BC, RN

Assistant Professor
Phone: 678.707.6416
pcody@brenau.edu

Elizabeth Conoley, MSNEd, RN, CPN

Assistant Professor
BANS Advisor
Phone: 770.534.6124
eatwood@brenau.edu

Betty Daniels, Ph.D, RN

Associate Professor
Phone: 770.534.6151
bdaniels2@brenau.edu

Cresta Davis, BSN, RN

Gen Skills & Sim Lab Coordinator
cdavis17@brenau.edu

Sandra Davis, MSN, M.Div, BSN, RN

Assistant Professor
sdavis3@brenau.edu

Jill Hayes

Professor
Phone: 770.446.2900
jhayes@brenau.edu

Amelia Malcom, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
FNP Coordinator
amalcom1@brenau.edu

Carysa Mattlin, MSN/RNC

Assistant Professor
cmattlin1@brenau.edu

Nancy McAlexander, MSN/MBA/HCM, RN

Assistant Professor
Phone: 678.707.6417
nmcalexander1@brenau.edu

Rebecca Metcalfe, DNP, MSN/ed, RN

Associate Professor
bmetcalfe@brenau.edu

Jessica Pearson, DNP, AGACNP-BC

Assistant Professor
jpearson@brenau.edu

Monica Pozowicz, RN, MSN, CCRN, CEN

Assistant Professor
mpozowicz@brenau.edu

Trisha Sullivan, ND, RN

Assistant Professor
tsullivan@brenau.edu

Maureen Vidrine, DNP, APRN-PMH, BC

Associate Professor
Phone: 770.538.4528
mvidrine@brenau.edu

Laura Wallace, BSN, MSN, PhD

Assistant Professor
Phone: 770.534.6260
lwallace1@brenau.edu

Sandra Greniewicki, EdD, MSN, BSN

Professor Emeritus
sgreniewicki@brenau.edu

 STAFF

Sandra Benson

Office Manager
Brenau East Campus
Phone: 770.534.6206
sbenson2@brenau.edu

Nancy Boyken

Office Manager
ABSN and Graduate Programs
Norcross Campus
Phone: 770.599.7346
nboyken@brenau.edu

Kathy Bridgefarmer, BSN, RN

Clinical Placement/Lab Manager
Phone: 678.707.6418
kbridgefarmer@brenau.edu

Kyle Cantrell

Data Manager
Phone: 770.534.6153
kcantrell@brenau.edu

Michelle McGowan

Clinical Student Coordinator
Phone: 770.534.6210
mmcgowan@brenau.edu

Deborah Rhodes

Clinical Contracts & Admissions Assistant
Phone: 770.534.6260
drhodes@brenau.edu

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100