Nursing Faculty and Staff

 

 ADMINISTRATION

Troy Heidesch, DNP, MSN, BSN

Interim School of Nursing Director
Richards Graduate Chair

Phone: 770.534.6185
theidesch@brenau.edu

Laura Hart, MSN, RN

Interim Undergraduate Chair
Phone: 770.599.7357
lhart2@brenau.edu

 FACULTY

Jane Anderson-Buffington, DNP, MSN, RN, CHSE

Assistant Professor
Phone: 678.707.5020
jbuffington@brenau.edu

Belena Butler, MSN, CCM, CCRN

Assistant Professor
Interim ABSN Program Coordinator
Phone: 770-599-7341
bbutler1@brenau.edu

Patrena Cody, PhD, MSN, FNP-BC, RN

Assistant Professor
pcody@brenau.edu

Elizabeth Conoley, MSNEd, RN, CPN

Assistant Professor
BANS Advisor
Phone: 770.534.6124
eatwood@brenau.edu

Betty Daniels, Ph.D, RN

Associate Professor
bdaniels2@brenau.edu

Sandra Davis, MSN, M.Div, BSN, RN

Assistant Professor
sdavis3@brenau.edu

Alexandra Duke, DNP, RN-BC, CEN, CHSE, CNEcl, EBP-C

Associate Professor
Phone: 678.343.9280
aduke1@brenau.edu

Jill Hayes, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor
jhayes@brenau.edu

Michael L. Jones, PhD, MBA, RN

Assistant Professor
ELMSN Program Coordinator
mjones28@brenau.edu

Tia King, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Assistant Professor
tking5@brenau.edu

Kim R. Leverett, PhD, FNP-BC, PMH/CNS-BC

Associate Professor
Phone: 770.599.7358
kleverett1@brenau.edu

Amelia Malcom, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
FNP Coordinator
amalcom1@brenau.edu

Carysa Mattlin, MSN/RNC

Assistant Professor
cmattlin1@brenau.edu

Nancy McAlexander, MSN/MBA/HCM, RN

Assistant Professor
Phone: 678.707.6417
nmcalexander1@brenau.edu

Amara McGee, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Assistant Professor
Phone: 678.381.2658
amcgee@brenau.edu

Rebecca Metcalfe, DNP, MSN/ed, RN

Associate Professor
bmetcalfe@brenau.edu

Sheral Page, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
Phone: 678.707.6414
spage1@brenau.edu

Jessica Pearson, DNP, AGACNP-BC

Assistant Professor
jpearson@brenau.edu

Monica Pozowicz, RN, MSN, CCRN, CEN

Assistant Professor
mpozowicz@brenau.edu

Patricia Stewart, DNP, APRN, CPNP, CNE

Associate Professor
Simulation Coordinator
Phone: 770.599.7342
tstewart2@brenau.edu

Noushin Vastani, APRN, FNP-BC, MSN, BSN, RN

Assistant Professor
Graduate Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 770.599.7359
nvastani1@brenau.edu

Maureen Vidrine, DNP, APRN-PMH, BC

Associate Professor
Phone: 770.538.4528
mvidrine@brenau.edu

Laura Wallace, BSN, MSN, PhD

Associate Professor
Phone: 770.534.6260
lwallace1@brenau.edu

Angela Wheat, MSN, RN, CDE

Assistant Professor
Phone: 678.707.6416
awheat1@brenau.edu

Sandra Greniewicki, EdD, MSN, BSN

Professor Emeritus
sgreniewicki@brenau.edu

 STAFF

Sandra Benson

Office Manager
Brenau East Campus
Phone: 770.534.6206
sbenson2@brenau.edu

Nancy Boyken

Office Manager
ABSN and Graduate Programs
North Atlanta Campus
Phone: 770.599.7346
nboyken@brenau.edu

Kyle Cantrell

Data Manager
Phone: 770.534.6153
kcantrell@brenau.edu

Michelle McGowan

Clinical Student Coordinator
Phone: 770.534.6210
mmcgowan@brenau.edu

Deborah Rhodes

Clinical Contracts & Admissions Assistant
Phone: 770.534.6260
drhodes@brenau.edu

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100
Brenau University is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.