Nursing Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty

Dina Hewett, Ph.D., RN, CCRN, NEA-BC
School of Nursing Director
770.534.6260
dhewett1@brenau.edu
 Jane Anderson-Buffington, MSN, BSN, RN, CHSE
Assistant Professor
678.707.5020
jbuffington@brenau.edu
Betty Daniels, Ph.D, RN
Assistant Professor
770.534.6151
bdaniels2@brenau.edu
Elizabeth Conoley, RN, MSNEd, CPN
Assistant Professor
BANS Advisor
770.534.6124
eatwood@brenau.edu
Troy Heidesch, DNP, MSN, BSN
Assistant Professor
Richards Graduate Chair
770-534-6154
theidesch@brenau.edu
Sandra Greniewicki, BSN, MSN, EdD
Professor
770.534.6251
sgreniewicki@brenau.edu
Melissa McDowell, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
678.707.6416
Maureen Vidrine, MS, APRN-PMH
Assistant Professor
770.538.4528
mvidrine@brenau.edu
Laura Wallace, BSN, MSN, PhD
Assistant Professor
770.534.6260
lwallace1@brenau.edu
Sandra Allen, DNP, MSN, MA, RN-BC
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Chair
770.534.6145
sallen2@brenau.edu
Dr. Amelia Malcom, APRN, DNP, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
FNP Coordinator
amalcom1@brenau.edu
Sandra Davis, RN, BSN, M.Div
Assistant Professor
sdavis3@brenau.edu
 Sheryl Page, MSNEd, RN
Assistant Professor
spage1@brenau.edu
 Nancy McAlexander, RN, MSN/MBA/HCM
Assistant Professor
nmcalexander1@brenau.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Jill Hayes
Professor
770.446.2900
jhayes@brenau.edu
 Jean Moore, PhD
Professor
678.707.6414
jmoore10@brenau.edu

Staff

Kathy Bridgefarmer, RN, BSN
Clinical Placement/Lab Manager
678.707.6418
kbridgefarmer@brenau.edu
Kyle Cantrell
Data Manager
770.534.6153
kcantrell@brenau.edu
Janet Collier
Office Manager
770.534.6206
jcollier@brenau.edu
Michelle McGowan
Clinical Student Coordinator
770.534.6210
mmcgowan@brenau.edu
Deborah Rhodes
Secretary
770.534.6260
drhodes@brenau.edu
General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100