Nursing Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty

School of Nursing Director
Dina Hewett, Ph.D., RN, CCRN, NEA-BC
770.534.6260
dhewett1@brenau.edu
Jane Anderson-Buffington, MSN, BSN
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Chair
678.707.5020
jbuffington@brenau.edu
Elizabeth Conoley, RN, MSNEd, CPN
Assistant Professor
BANS Advisor
770.534.6124
eatwood@brenau.edu
Betty Daniels, Ph.D, RN
Assistant Professor
770.534.6151
bdaniels2@brenau.edu
Sandra Greniewicki, BSN, MSN, EdD
Professor
770.534.6251
sgreniewicki@brenau.edu
Troy Heidesch, DNP, MSN, BSN
Assistant Professor
Richards Graduate Chair
770-534-6154
theidesch@brenau.edu
Cathy Kelley, RN, BSN, MSN
Assistant Professor
770.534.6185
mkelley@brenau.edu
Melissa McDowell, MSN
Assistant Professor
678.707.6416
Maureen Vidrine, MS, APRN-PMH
Assistant Professor
770.538.4528
mvidrine@brenau.edu
Laura Wallace, BSN, MSN, PhD
Assistant Professor
770.534.6260
lwallace1@brenau.edu
Kelly Wright, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
678.707.6413
kwright@brenau.edu
Amelia Malcom
Assistant Professor
amalcom1@brenau.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Jean Moore, PhD
Professor
678.707.6414
jmoore10@brenau.edu
Jill Hayes
Professor
770.446.2900
jhayes@brenau.edu

Staff

Kathy Bridgefarmer, RN, BSN
Clinical Placement/Lab Manager
678.707.6418
kbridgefarmer@brenau.edu
Kyle Cantrell
Data Manager
770.534.6153
kcantrell@brenau.edu
Janet Collier
Office Manager
770.534.6206
jcollier@brenau.edu
Deborah Rhodes
Secretary
770.534.6260
drhodes@brenau.edu
General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100
Thank you for your interest in jobs at
Brenau University

View our available job opportunities

•If you are faculty or staff from Sweet Briar College please see this letter from our president.