Interior Design Department Faculty and Staff

Faculty image Sally Conn
Interior Design Office Manager
ph. 770-534-6240
sconn@brenau.edu
J DeMarotta cropped Jill DeMarotta, IIDA, EDAC, LEEDAP BD+C, RID, CHID
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
ph. 770-534-6158
jdemarotta@brenau.edu
Shelly Hughes, RID, IIDA, ASID, LEEDAP 
Interior Design Instructor
ph. 770-534-6240
shughes3@brenau.edu
Lynn M. Jones, Department Chair Lynn M. Jones, ASID, IDEC, LEEDAP
Chair, Interior Design Department
Professor of Interior Design
ph. 770-534-6284
lmjones@brenau.edu
SMFUEREDI Headshot Sonia Madrigal Fueredi, R.A., LEED AP
Interior Design Instructor
ph. 770-534-6240
sfueredi@brenau.edu
Serrato Margaret Gilchrist Serrato, PhD, MBA, AIA, ASID, LEED AP
Interior Design Instructor
ph. 770-534-6240
mserrato@brenau.edu
V Shipley cropped Victoria Shipley, AIA
Interior Design Instructor
ph. 770-534-6240
vshipley@brenau.edu
Cindy (1) Cynthia Bertoia
Interior Design Instructor
ph. 770-534-6240
cbertoia@brenau.edu
General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100