External Relations Staff

Vice President, External Relations Matt Thomas

Vice President for External Relations

Matt Thomas

Phone: +1-770-718-5309
Email: mthomas@brenau.edu

Ben McDade Director of Development Programs

Director of Development Programs

Ben McDade

Phone: +1-770-534-6173
Email: bmcdade@brenau.edu

Robert Shippey, senior development director

Senior Development Director

Robert Shippey

Phone: +1-770-297-5954
Email: rshippy@brenau.edu

Pam Fountain, assistant director of development

Assistant Director of Development

Pam Fountain

Phone: +1-770-718-5333
Email: pfountain@brenau.edu

Ashley Carter, director of alumni and constituent engagement. (AJ Reynolds/Brenau University)

Director of Alumni & Constituent Engagement

Ashley M. Carter

Phone: +1-770-534-6164
Email: acarter3@brenau.edu

Emily Stockton, alumni relations coordinator

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Emily Stockton

Phone: +1-770-538-4440
Email: estockton1@brenau.edu

Carrie Williams, development data administrator

Development Data Administrator

Carrie Williams

Phone: +1-770-534-6163
Email: cwilliams7@brenau.edu

Stefan Schulze, grants writer

Grants Writer

Stefan Schulze

Phone: +1-770-534-6233
Email: sschulze@brenau.edu

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100