External Relations Staff

Matt Thomas, Vice President for External Relations

770-718-5309/ mthomas@brenau.edu

 

Ben McDade, Director of Development Programs

770-534-6173/ bmcdade@brenau.edu

 

Robert Shippey, Senior Development Director

770-297-5954/ rshippey@brenau.edu

 

Pam Fountain, Assistant Director of Development

770-718-5333/ pfountain@brenau.edu

 

Ashley M. Carter, Director of Alumni & Constituent Engagement

770-534-6164/ acarter3@brenau.edu

 

Emily Stockton, Alumni Relations Coordinator

770-538-4440/ estockton1@brenau.edu

 

Carrie Williams, Development Data Administrator

Carrie Williams, Development Data Administrator

770-534-6163/ cwilliams7@brenau.edu

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100