College of Education Faculty and Staff

Faculty

 
  Dr. Linda Aikens-Young
Assistant Professor of Education Norcross Campus
laikens-young@brenau.edu
(678) 381-2658
  Dr. Karen Henman
Associate Professor of Science Education
khenman@brenau.edu
(770) 297-5946
 

Dr. Kelley Brock-Simmons
Chair of Graduate Programs, Assistant Professor of Education
kbrock-simmons@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6223

  Dr. Lisa McCoy
Associate Professor of Education
lmccoy1@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3141
  Dr. Billi Bromer
Associate Professor of Education
Coordinator of Teacher Education Augusta Campus
bbromer@brenau.edu
(706) 650-9031
  Dr. Bryan Sorohan
Professor of Education
bsorohan@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6226
  Dr. Donna Cherveny
Assistant Professor of Education
dcherveny1@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6229
 
  Dr. Isreal Collins, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Education
icollins@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3140
  Dr. Eugene Williams
Dean
ewilliams4@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3172
  Dr. Janet Grier
Associate Professor of Education Fairburn Campus
jgrier@brenau.edu
(678) 827-7304
  Dr. Brandi Worsham
Chair of Initial Certification Programs, Associate Professor of Education
bworsham@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3142
 
 

Staff

  Kim Davis
Director of Clinical Experiences
(770) 533-5401
kdavis@brenau.edu
 
  Gladys Harvey-Peterson
Advising Coordinator and
Certification Officer
(770) 534-6224
gharvey-peterson@brenau.edu
  Gefry Ventura
Data Coordinator
(770) 533-5408
gventura@brenau.edu
  Ellen Goodman
Office Manager
(770) 534-6220
egoodman1@brenau.edu
  Joyce Wilson
Assistant to Director of Clinical Experiences and
Coordinator of Placements
(770) 538-4612
jwilson5@brenau.edu