College of Education Faculty and Staff

Faculty

 
 Dr. Linda Aikens-Young
Assistant Professor of Education Norcross Campus
laikens-young@brenau.edu
(770) 446-2900
 Dr. Lisa McCoy
Assistant Professor of Education
lmccoy1@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3141
 

Dr. Kelley Brock-Simmons
Chair, Graduate Programs, Assistant Professor of Education
kbrock-simmons@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6223

 Dr. Judith Braselton

Professor of Special Education
jperry@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6209

 Dr. Billi Bromer
Associate Professor of Education
Coordinator of Teacher Education Augusta Campus
bbromer@brenau.edu
(706) 210-2574
 Dr. Bryan Sorohan
Professor of Education
bsorohan@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6226
 Dr. Donna Cherveny
Assistant Professor of Education
dcherveny1@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6229
 Dr. Tommye Thomas
Associate Dean of Assessment
Professor of Education
tthomas5@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4740
 Dr. Isreal Collins, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Education
icollins@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3140
 Dr. Eugene Williams
Dean
ewilliams4@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3172
 Dr. Janet Grier
Assistant Professor of Education Fairburn Campus
jgrier@brenau.edu
(678) 827-7300
 Dr. Brandi Worsham
Chair, Initial Certification Programs, Assistant Professor of Education
bworsham@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3142
Dr. Karen Henman
Assistant Professor of Education
khenman@brenau.edu
(770) 297-5946
 
 

Staff

 Jill H. Goforth
Director of Clinical Experiences
(770) 533-5401
jgoforth@brenau.edu
 
 Gladys Harvey-Peterson
Advising Coordinator and
Certification Officer
(770) 534-6224
gharvey-peterson@brenau.edu
 Gefry Ventura
Data Coordinator
(770) 534-5408
gventura@brenau.edu
 Alynne Grace
Office Manager and
Assistant to the Dean
(770) 534-6220
aprather1@brenau.edu
 Joyce Wilson
Assistant to Director of Clinical Experiences and
Coordinator of Placements
(770) 538-4612
jwilson5@brenau.edu
General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100