College of Education Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Linda Aikens-Young
Assistant Professor of Education Norcross Campus
laikens-young@brenau.edu
678-381-2658

Dr. Kelley Brock-Simmons
Chair of Graduate Programs, Assistant Professor of Education
kbrock-simmons@brenau.edu
770-534-6223

Dr. Billi Bromer
Associate Professor of Education
Coordinator of Teacher Education Augusta Campus
bbromer@brenau.edu
706-650-9031

Dr. Donna Cherveny
Assistant Professor of Education
dcherveny1@brenau.edu
770-534-6229

Dr. Isreal Collins, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Education
icollins@brenau.edu
770-531-3140

Dr. Janet Grier
Associate Professor of Education Fairburn Campus
jgrier@brenau.edu
678-827-7304

Dr. Karen Henman
Associate Professor of Science Education
khenman@brenau.edu
770-297-5946

Dr. Lisa McCoy
Associate Professor of Education
lmccoy1@brenau.edu
770-531-3141

Dr. Bryan Sorohan
Professor of Education
bsorohan@brenau.edu
770-534-6226

Dr. Natasha Iszard
Assistant Professor of Education
niszard@brenau.edu
770-533-5409

Dr. Eugene Williams
Dean
ewilliams4@brenau.edu
770-531-3172

Dr. Brandi Worsham
Chair of Initial Certification Programs, Associate Professor of Education
bworsham@brenau.edu
770-531-3142

Staff

Kim Davis
Director of Clinical Experiences
kdavis@brenau.edu
770-533-5401

Gladys Harvey-Peterson
Advising Coordinator and Certification Officer
gharvey-peterson@brenau.edu
770-534-6224

Ellen Goodman
Office Manager
egoodman1@brenau.edu
770-534-6220

Gefry Ventura
Data Coordinator
gventura@brenau.edu
770-533-5408

Joyce Wilson
Assistant to Director of Clinical Experiences and Coordinator of Placements
jwilson5@brenau.edu
770-538-4612