College of Business & Communication Faculty and Staff

Shatrela B. Washington-Hubbard, Ph.D.

  • Interim Dean, College of Business and Communication

Lila Westmoreland, MBA

Director of Operations & Executive Programs

College of Business

Carol Evanco, EMBA

Academic Services Director, School Of Business Administration

Linda Barton, Ph.D.

  • Chair, Graduate Programs
  • Director of Marketing Programs
  • Associate Professor of Marketing

Pennie Eddy, CPA, MPA, MATS

  • Chair, Undergraduate Programs
  • Assistant Professor of Accounting

Jennifer Bolden, Ph.D., CPA, MBA

Assistant Professor of Accounting

James Taylor, Ph.D., Six Sigma Master Black Belt

  • Director of Business Analytics
  • Associate Professor of Management

Scott Ertekin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Fassil Fanta, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Bill Haney, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Business Administration
  • Director of Organizational Leadership
Dhruba Banjade

Dhruba Banjade, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance

Linda McNeely Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management

Renee Just

Renee Just Ph.D., EdD

Associate Professor of Leadership

Chad Holloway

Chad Holloway, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management

Kimberly Willis, J.D.

Assistant Professor of Business Law

Department of Communication

Juli Clay, DBA

  • Assistant Vice President for Executive Programs
  • Department Chair, Communication

Jay Andrews

Director of Broadcasting and Digital Communication

Anna Deeb, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Communication

Ted Garner, Ph.D.

  • Director of Media Services
  • Assistant Professor of Communication

Kevin Mace, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Communication

Ian Peters, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Communication

Chet White

National Production & Compliance Coordinator