AGS Undergraduate Admissions Requirements

Congratulations on moving forward with our education. The Adult and Graduate Studies programs are designed with YOU in mind. Please reach out immediately with any questions you have, we are here to assist you.

The next steps in your application process are listed below. Completing the transcript request form will allow us to request transcripts from most universities/colleges on your behalf so complete the form today and email or fax it to us admissions@ags.brenau.edu or 770-718-5338.

 

Associates and Bachelors Degrees

  •  Official transcripts from all universities/colleges attended. Submit a transcript request form (PDF) and we will request transcripts for you.
  • Students that have less than 30 semester hours of college coursework experience will also need to submit official high school transcripts or GED score report.
  •  Stay in touch with your enrollment representative
  •  Complete your financial options guide (PDF) and submit it as soon as possible. If you are going to apply for financial aid it is recommended that you do so as soon as possible.
Andy Allen 706-619-2513 thomas.allen@ags.brenau.edu Augusta
Karen Osterberg 770-533–5429 karen.osterberg@ags.brenau.edu Gainesville
Ravin Fountain 904-900–7969 ravin.fountain@ags.brenau.edu Jacksonville
Melody Thomas 770-928-3973 melody.thomas@ags.brenau.edu Online
Arturo Garcia 678-928-3971 arturo.garcia@ags.brenau.edu Online
McKenzie Curtis 678–928–3976 mckenzie.curtis@ags.brenau.edu Online
Talita Gordon 678-928-3972 talita.gordon@ags.brenau.edu Online
Valerie Byrd 678-638–0257 valerie.byrd@ags.brenau.edu North Atlanta
Alex O’Bannon 678-638-0258 alex.o’bannon@ags.brenau.edu North Atlanta
Chericka Ashley 678-827–7300 ext. 109 chericka.ashley@ags.brenau.edu South Atlanta
Telease Clark 678-827-7300 ext. 105 telease.clark@ags.brenau.edu South Atlanta

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100