Next Steps for Adult and Graduate Studies Students

Students enrolling in Adult and Graduate Studies courses should complete the following steps:

1. Complete and submit the Enrollment Intention Form as soon as possible.

2. Complete your financial options guide and submit it.  If applicable Apply for Financial Aid : If you have any questions about the financial aid process or have submitted a FASFA and would like to check the status, please contact the Office of Financial Aid at 770-534-6152 or financialaid@brenau.edu.

3.  Stay in touch with your enrollment representative

Name Phone Email Campus
Andy Allen 706-619-2513 thomas.allen@ags.brenau.edu Augusta
Karen Osterberg 770-533–5429 karen.osterberg@ags.brenau.edu Gainesville
Ravin Fountain 904-900–7969 ravin.fountain@ags.brenau.edu Jacksonville
Melody Thomas 770-928-3973 melody.thomas@ags.brenau.edu Online
Arturo Garcia 678-928-3971 arturo.garcia@ags.brenau.edu Online
Talita Gordon 678-928-3972 talita.gordon@ags.brenau.edu Online
Valerie Byrd 678-638-0257 valerie.byrd@ags.brenau.edu Online
Alex O’Bannon 678-638-0258 alex.o’bannon@ags.brenau.edu North Atlanta
Chericka Ashley 678-827-7300 ext. 109 chericka.ashley@ags.brenau.edu South Atlanta
Telease Clark 678-827-7300 ext. 105 telease.clark@ags.brenau.edu South Atlanta

Things to do before arriving on campus

1. Explore the Barnes & Noble/Brenau University Bookstore: The bookstore has information on how to purchase or rent textbooks, store hours, how to purchase spirit wear and much more.

2. Request that final transcripts(high school/college if applicable) be submitted the Office of Admissions: If we do not receive your transcript(s) by registration for your second semester you will not be allowed to register for classes at Brenau.

3. Review the IT Information and log on to your student email account. Please begin checking your student email account regularly. Email is the official method of communication with students at Brenau University.

4. Complete the Emergency Contact Form so that Brenau officials will know who to contact if you are involved in an emergency situation.

5. Request your Brenau ID Card.

6. Sign-up for the E2 Campus Alert System.

7. If you would like to give designated individuals permission to speak with Brenau University officials regarding personally identifiable information, please complete the FERPA Release of Information Form. (optional)

8. Complete the Health Forms. These forms must be completed and submitted in order for you to utilize the Center for Health and Well Being.

Students enrolling in Adult and Graduate Studies courses should complete the following steps:

1. Complete and submit the Enrollment Intention Form as soon as possible.

2. Complete your financial options guide and submit it.  If applicable Apply for Financial Aid : If you have any questions about the financial aid process or have submitted a FASFA and would like to check the status, please contact the Office of Financial Aid at 770-534-6152 or financialaid@brenau.edu.

3.  Stay in touch with your enrollment representative

Name Phone Email Campus
Erin Dubyak 706-210-2576 ext. 106 erin.dubyak@ags.brenau.edu Augusta
Melinda Etienne 770-718–5337 melinda.etienne@ags.brenau.edu Gainesville/Online
Telease Clark 678-827-7300 ext. 105 telease.clark@ags.brenau.edu South Atlanta

Things to do before arriving on campus

1. Explore the Barnes & Noble/Brenau University Bookstore: The bookstore has information on how to purchase or rent textbooks, store hours, how to purchase spirit wear and much more.

2. Request that final transcripts(high school/college if applicable) be submitted the Office of Admissions: If we do not receive your transcript(s) by registration for your second semester you will not be allowed to register for classes at Brenau.

3. Review the IT Information and log on to your student email account. Please begin checking your student email account regularly. Email is the official method of communication with students at Brenau University.

4. Complete the Emergency Contact Form so that Brenau officials will know who to contact if you are involved in an emergency situation.

5. Request your Brenau ID Card.

6. Sign-up for the E2 Campus Alert System.

7. If you would like to give designated individuals permission to speak with Brenau University officials regarding personally identifiable information, please complete the FERPA Release of Information Form. (optional)

8. Complete the Student Health Form and Immunization Form . These forms must be completed and submitted in order for you to utilize the Center for Health and Well Being.

Students enrolling in Adult and Graduate Studies courses should complete the following steps:

1. Complete and submit the Enrollment Intention Form as soon as possible.

2. Complete your financial options guide and submit it.  If applicable Apply for Financial Aid : If you have any questions about the financial aid process or have submitted a FASFA and would like to check the status, please contact the Office of Financial Aid at 770-534-6152 or financialaid@brenau.edu.

3.  Stay in touch with your enrollment representative

Name Phone Email Campus
Erin Dubyak 706-210-2576 ext. 106 erin.dubyak@ags.brenau.edu Augusta
Melinda Etienne 770-718–5337 melinda.etienne@ags.brenau.edu Gainesville/Online
Mia Jones-Evans 770-718–5337 mia.jones@ags.brenau.edu Gainesville/Online
Joshlyn Pickens 770-446-2900 ext.112 joshlyn.pickens@ags.brenau.edu North Atlanta
Telease Clark 678-827-7300 ext. 105 telease.clark@ags.brenau.edu South Atlanta

Things to do before arriving on campus

1. Explore the Barnes & Noble/Brenau University Bookstore: The bookstore has information on how to purchase or rent textbooks, store hours, how to purchase spirit wear and much more.

2. Request that final transcripts(high school/college if applicable) be submitted the Office of Admissions: If we do not receive your transcript(s) by registration for your second semester you will not be allowed to register for classes at Brenau.

3. Review the IT Information and log on to your student email account. Please begin checking your student email account regularly. Email is the official method of communication with students at Brenau University.

4. Complete the Emergency Contact Form so that Brenau officials will know who to contact if you are involved in an emergency situation.

5. Request your Brenau ID Card.

6. Sign-up for the E2 Campus Alert System.

7. If you would like to give designated individuals permission to speak with Brenau University officials regarding personally identifiable information, please complete the FERPA Release of Information Form. (optional)

8. Complete the Health Forms. These forms must be completed and submitted in order for you to utilize the Center for Health and Well Being.

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100