Contact the Financial Aid Office

Brenau's new 2,200 pound bronze tiger sculpture is now in place on the Gainesville campus. The tiger was designed by Georgia artist Gregory Johnson and commissioned by Irwin 'Ike' Belk, the North Carolina philanthropist.

Financial Aid Office

Mailing Address & Contact Information:

500 Washington Street, S.E. Gainesville, GA 30501

Phone: 770-534-6152

Fax: 770-538-4306

Email: financialaid@brenau.edu

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday~8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

(During the Summer months we close at Noon on Friday)

Office Location:

Our office is located at 620 Academy St. at the Gainesville Campus

Staff Contact Information: 

 

Shelby McClain

Financial Aid Records Coordinator/Office Manager

Contact:  770.534.6152, Option #1;  smcclain@brenau.edu or financialaid@brenau.edu

Crystal West

Verification Specialist

Contact:  770.533.5417; cwest1@brenau.edu

Vacant

Financial Aid Counselor, Adult & Graduate Studies (AGS)- term-based students, last names A-K

Contact:  ———-; ———–@brenau.edu

Shelley Mock Randolph

Assistant Director of Financial Aid – Adult & Graduate Studies (AGS) for non-term students, and term-based students, last names L-Z

Contact: 770.538.4645; smock@brenau.edu

Robin Aiken

Financial Aid Operations Coordinator

Contact:  770.718.5306; raiken@brenau.edu

Wanda Pickens

Assistant Director of Financial Aid – Traditional Undergraduate Programs

Contact:  770.534.6116; wpickens@brenau.edu

Gail Rice

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Contact:  770.533.5433; grice@brenau.edu

Pam Barrett

Associate Vice President & Director of Financial Aid

Contact:  770.534.6176; pbarrett@brenau.edu

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100