Contact the Financial Aid Office

Brenau's new 2,200 pound bronze tiger sculpture is now in place on the Gainesville campus. The tiger was designed by Georgia artist Gregory Johnson and commissioned by Irwin 'Ike' Belk, the North Carolina philanthropist.

Financial Aid Office

Mailing Address & Contact Information:

500 Washington Street, S.E. Gainesville, GA 30501

Phone: 770-534-6152

Fax: 770-538-4306

Email: financialaid@brenau.edu

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday~8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

(During the Summer months we close at 12:30 p.m. on Friday)

Office Location:

Our office is located at 620 Academy St. at the Gainesville Campus

Staff Contact Information: 

 

Shelby McClain, Financial Aid Records Coordinator/Office Manager

Contact:  770.534.6152, Option #1; smcclain@brenau.edu

 

Crystal West, Verification Specialist

Contact:  770.533.5417; cwest1@brenau.edu

 

Amy Wages, Financial Aid Operations Specialist

Contact:  770.538.4736; awages@brenau.edu

 

Allison Woodard, AGS Financial Aid Counselor

Contact:  770.534.6116; awoodard1@brenau.edu

 

Robin Aiken, Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Contact:  770.718.5306; raiken@brenau.edu

 

Shelley Randolph, AGS Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Contact: 770.538.4645; srandolph1@brenau.edu

 

Gail Rice, Associate Director of Financial Aid

Contact:  770.533.5433; grice@brenau.edu

 

Pam Barrett, Associate Vice President & Director of Financial Aid

Contact:  770.534.6176; pbarrett@brenau.edu

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6299 or +1-800-252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, +1-770-534-6100 or +1-800-252-5119 ext. 6100