Student Government — SGA

Members of Brenau's Student Government Association (L-R): Lea Mason, Danielle Cesar, Daniella Patterson (President).

All full-time Women’s College students are members of the Student Government Association (SGA).

SGA is composed of two branches; the Executive Committee and the Senate. All executive power is vested in the Executive Committee which consists of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, Elections Chair, Campus Relations Officer and Student Activities Board Director.

Furthermore, all legislative power is vested in the governing body of the Senate. All students are encouraged to become involved in SGA and be the change that they want to see in their campus community.


General inquiries:, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions:, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100