Math and Science Faculty

 

Full Time Faculty/Staff

Adjunct
Faculty

Mark StrazynskiMark Strazynski, DO
Associate Professor and Department Chair
mstrazynski@brenau.edu
Allen, Dana, DVMBagel, George, MEd

Bauck, Louise, DVM

Ewing, James, EDD

Fried, Patricia Ann, MS

Greene, Robin , PhD

Hall, Trace, EDS

Henman, Karen, PhD

Houlditch, George, MD

McGonigal, Rebecca, PhD

Motika, Robert, PhD

Newman, Patrice, MA

Pendarvis, Richard, PhD

Powell, Phillip, EDD

Ransom, Brian, MS

Todd, Amy, MS

Trabue, William, PhD

Waltman, Douglas, PhD

Williams, Eugene, EDD

Wylie, Clyde, EDD

Nicole BrowningNicole Browning, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
nbrowning@brenau.edu
David CookDavid Cook, MS
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
dcook@brenau.edu
Dana EdgeDana Edge, M.S.
Instructor of Math, SPA Director
dedge@brenau.edu
Art EvansArt Evans, EDD
Professor of Mathematics
aevans1@brenau.edu
Carolyn GibersonCarolyn Giberson, PhD
Chemistry Coordinator & Professor of Chemistry
cgiberson@brenau.edu
Joe GreeneJoseph Greene, PhD
Professor of Physics & Chemistry
jgreene@brenau.edu
Rudi KieferRudi Kiefer, PhD
Professor of Physical Science, Director of Sustainability
rkiefer@brenau.edu
Jasmine PerkinsJasmine Perkins, M.S.
Instructor of Mathematics
jperkins@brenau.edu
andrew_roushDrew Roush, PA-C, MS
Instructor, Coordinator Pre-PA Studies
droush@brenau.edu
Kelly SpainKelly M. Spain, M.A.
Academic Advising Coordinator/Office Manager
kspain@brenau.edu
Jessi ShroutJessi Shrout, MS
Assistant Professor of Biology, Laboratory Director
jshrout@brenau.edu
Photo Coming SoonKarine Tornieri, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
ktornieri@brenau.edu

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100
Thank you for your interest in jobs at
Brenau University

View our available job opportunities

•If you are faculty or staff from Sweet Briar College please see this letter from our president.