Department of Math and Science Faculty and Staff Members

 

 

Full Time Faculty

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Mark Strazynski, DO
Department Chair
mstrazynski@brenau.edu

George Bagel, MEd
Director of Career Services
lgbagel@brenau.edu

David Cook, MS
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
dcook@brenau.edu

Art, Evans, EDD
Professor of Mathematics
aevans1@brenau.edu

Carolyn Giberson, PhD
Professor of Chemistry
cgiberson@brenau.edu

Joseph Greene, PhD
Chemistry Coordinator & Professor of Mathematics & Chemistry
jgreene@brenau.edu

Rudi Kiefer, PhD
Professor of Physical Science, Director of Sustainability
rkiefer@brenau.edu

Teri Nye, BSc, MLA
Assistant Professor of Biology
tnye@brenau.edu

Jessi Shrout, MS
Assistant Professor of Biology, Laboratory Director
jshrout@brenau.edu

Gale Starich, PhD
Dean, School of Health Sciences & Professor of Biochemistry
gstarich@brenau.edu

 

To find contact information, please consult

www.brenau.edu/directory/

Allen, Dana, DVM

Bauck, Louise, DVM

Davis, Carlos, PhD

Ewing, James, EDD

Fried, Patricia Ann, MS

Greene, Robin , PhD

Hall, Trace, EDS

Henman, Karen, PhD

Houlditch, George, MD

McGonigal, Rebecca, PhD

Motika, Robert, PhD

Newman, Patrice, MA

Pendarvis, Richard, PhD

Perkins, Jasmine, MS

Powell, Phillip, EDD

Ransom, Brian, MS

Todd, Amy, MS

Trabue, William, PhD

Waltman, Douglas, PhD

Williams, Eugene, EDD

Wood, Mary Jo, DVM

Wylie, Clyde, EDD

 

 

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100