Math and Science Faculty

 

Full Time Faculty/Staff

Adjunct
Faculty

Carolyn GibersonCarolyn Giberson, PhD
Chemistry Coordinator & Professor of ChemistryInterim Department Chair
cgiberson@brenau.edu
Dana Allen, DVM
George Bagel, M.Ed.
Louise Bauck, DVM
Michael Clanton,
Maya Edgar, M.S.,Ed.S.
Mary Engel, MSN
James Ewing, Ed.D.
PatriciaAnn Fried, M.S.
Clyde Gilad, Ed.D.
Oranit Gilad, Ph.D.
Robin Greene, Ph.D.
Trace Hall, Ed.S.
Karen Henman, Ph.D.
George Houlditch, MD
Rebecca McGonigal, Ph.D.
Robert Motika, Ph.D.
Patrice Newman, M.A.
Richard Pendarvis, Ph.D.
Phillip Powell, Ed.D.
Nicole Reese, Ph.D.
Crystal Stawiery,
Deirdre Stinnett, M.S.
William Trabue, Ph.D.
Douglas Waltman, Ph.D.
Eugene Williams, Ed.D.
Nicole BrowningNicole Browning, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology Coordinator
nbrowning@brenau.edu
David CookDavid Cook, MS
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Math Coordinator
dcook@brenau.edu
Dana EdgeDana Edge, M.S.
Instructor of Math, SPA Director
dedge@brenau.edu
Art EvansArt Evans, EDD
Professor of Mathematics
aevans1@brenau.edu
Joe GreeneJoseph Greene, PhD
Professor of Physics & Chemistry
jgreene@brenau.edu
rkiefer2015Rudi Kiefer, PhD
Professor of Physical Science
Physical Science Coordinator Director of Sustainability
rkiefer@brenau.edu
Jasmine PerkinsJasmine Perkins, M.S.
Instructor of Mathematics
jperkins@brenau.edu
andrew_roushDrew Roush, PA-C, MS
Instructor, Coordinator Pre-PA Studies
droush@brenau.edu
Kelly SpainKelly M. Spain, M.A.
Academic Advising Coordinator/Office Manager
kspain@brenau.edu
Jessi ShroutJessi Shrout, MS
Assistant Professor of Biology
Health Science Coordinator Laboratory Director
jshrout@brenau.edu
Mark StrazynskiMark Strazynski, DO
Associate Professor
mstrazynski@brenau.edu
Photo Coming SoonKarine Tornieri, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
ktornieri@brenau.edu

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100
Thank you for your interest in jobs at
Brenau University

View our available job opportunities

•If you are faculty or staff from Sweet Briar College please see this letter from our president.