Math and Science Faculty

 

Full Time Faculty

Adjunct
Faculty

Mark Strazynski, DO
Associate Professor and Department Chair
mstrazynski@brenau.edu

Allen, Dana,
DVM

Bauck, Louise, DVM

Davis, Carlos, PhD

Ewing, James, EDD

Fried, Patricia Ann, MS

Greene, Robin , PhD

Hall, Trace, EDS

Henman, Karen, PhD

Houlditch, George, MD

McGonigal, Rebecca, PhD

Motika, Robert, PhD

Newman, Patrice, MA

Pendarvis, Richard, PhD

Powell, Phillip, EDD

Ransom, Brian, MS

Todd, Amy, MS

Trabue, William, PhD

Waltman, Douglas, PhD

Williams, Eugene, EDD

Wood, Mary Jo, DVM

Wylie, Clyde, EDD

George Bagel, MEd
Director of Career Services
lgbagel@brenau.edu
Nicole Browning, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
nbrowning@brenau.edu
David Cook, MS
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
dcook@brenau.edu
Dana Edge, M.S.
Instructor of Math, SPA Director
dedge@brenau.edu
Art Evans, EDD
Professor of Mathematics
aevans1@brenau.edu
Carolyn Giberson, PhD
Chemistry Coordinator & Professor of Chemistry
cgiberson@brenau.edu
Joseph Greene, PhD
Professor of Physics & Chemistry
jgreene@brenau.edu
Rudi Kiefer, PhD
Professor of Physical Science, Director of Sustainability
rkiefer@brenau.edu
Jasmine Perkins, M.S.
Instructor of Mathematics
jperkins@brenau.edu
Jessi Shrout, MS
Assistant Professor of Biology, Laboratory Director
jshrout@brenau.edu
Gale Starich, PhD
Dean, School of Health Sciences & Professor of Biochemistry
gstarich@brenau.edu

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100