Psychology Faculty and Staff

(Front L to R) Dr. Bonnie Kin, Dr. Julie Battle, Dr. Maria Zayas
(Second row L to R) Kathy Little, Dr. Kristen Green, Margie Gill, M.S., Dr. Gary Bauman
(Back L to R) Perry Daughtry, M.S., Blaine Schultz, M.S., L.P.C.

Julie V. Battle, Ph.D. Department ChairProfessor of Psychology

jbattle@brenau.edu

Maria Zayas, Ed.D.Assistant Professor of Psychology

mzayas@brenau.edu

Gary Bauman, Ph.D., L.P.C. Graduate CoordinatorAssociate Professor of Psychology

gbauman@brenau.edu

Perry Daughtry, M.S.Assistant Professor of Psychology

pdaughtry@brenau.edu

Bonnie Kin, Ph.D. Director, M.S. Applied GerontologyProfessor of Psychology

bkin@brenau.edu

Kristen Green, Ph.D. 

Clinic Director and Assessment Coordinator, BCCPS; Assistant Professor of Psychology
kgreen3@brenau.edu

Blaine Schultz, M.S., L.P.C. Assistant Professor of Psychologybschultz@brenau.edu Margie Gill, M.S.Assistant Clinic Director, BCCPS;
Community Relations Coordinator

mgill1@brenau.edu

Staff

Kathy LittleOffice Manager
klittle1@brenau.edu
General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100