Nursing Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty

Jane Anderson-Buffington
Assistant Professor
Interim Undergrad Coordinator
678.707.5020
jbuffington@brenau.edu
Elizabeth Conoley, RN, MSNEd, CPN
Assistant Professor
BANS Advisor
770.534.6124
eatwood@brenau.edu
Betty Daniels, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
770.534.6151
bdaniels2@brenau.edu
Sandra Greniewicki, BSN, MSN, EdD
Professor
Interim Director
770.534.6251
sgreniewicki@brenau.edu
Jill Hayes
Professor
770.446.2900
jhayes@brenau.edu
Cathy Kelley, RN, BSN, MSN
Assistant Professor
770.534.6185
mkelley@brenau.edu
Melissa McDowell,MSN
Assistant Professor
678.707.6416
mmcdowell1@brenau.edu
Brittany Smith, BSN, MSNE
Clinical Instructor
BANS Advisor
678.707.6417
bsmith7@brenau.edu
Maureen Vidrine, MS, APRN-PMH
Assistant Professor
770.538.4528
mvidrine@brenau.edu
Laura Wallace, BSN, MSN, PhD
Assistant Professor
770.534.6260
lwallace1@brenau.edu
Kelly Wright, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
678.707.6413
kwright@brenau.edu

Part-Time Faculty

John Chapman, RNC, MSN, MBA
Clinical Instructor
770.534.6255
jchapman@brenau.edu
Troy Heidesch
Assistant Professor
770.446.2900
theidesch@brenau.edu
Jean Moore, PhD
Professor
Interim Graduate Coordinator
678.707.6414
jmoore10@brenau.edu

Staff

Kathy Bridgefarmer, RN, BSN
Clinical Placement/Lab Manager
678.707.6418
kbridgefarmer@brenau.edu
Kyle Cantrell
Data Manager
770.534.6153
kcantrell@brenau.edu
Janet Collier
Office Manager
770.534.6206
jcollier@brenau.edu
Deborah Rhodes
Secretary
770.534.6260
drhodes@brenau.edu
General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100