Admissions Specialists

Meet someone who can change your life. Want someone to give you an inside look at Brenau? Need help with your application? Need advice about financial aid? Want to know what makes Brenau different and distinctive? Call 770-534-6100 or email the Admissions Office who will put you in touch with your personal admissions specialist.

Freshman Admissions Specialists

Tiffany Adams 770-531-3178   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 3178

tadams2@brenau.edu

Director of Freshman Recruiting

Freshman students from the Hall County area.

Leslie Brock

Leslie Brock 770-534-6120   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 6120

lbrock1@brenau.edu

Freshman students from the Northeast Georgia area, including Dawson, Lumpkin, White, Jackson, and Banks Counties, as well as Alabama and South Carolina.

Annie Johnston 770-534-6172 or 1-800-252-5119 ext. 6172

ajohnston5@brenau.edu

Freshman students from the metro Atlanta area, Tennessee, and North Carolina.

Rachel Smith 770-534-6171 or 1-800-252-5119 ext. 6171

rsmith11@brenau.edu

Freshman students from Middle, South, and Northwest Georgia, as well as all states except Alabama, South Carolina, North Carolina, and Tennessee.

Transfer Admissions Specialists

Beth Collins 770-534-6102   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 6102

bcollins1@brenau.edu

All Health Science-related majors and Pre-Nursing (last names A-L) for transfer students.

Holly Stewart 770-534-6207   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 6207

hstewart@brenau.edu

Pre-Nursing (last names M-Z) transfer students.

Katie Broccolo 770-533-5407   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 5407

kbroccolo@brenau.edu

Fine Arts & Humanities, Business and Mass Communication, and Undecided transfer students.

 

Jamie Cushway 770-533-5407   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 5407

jcushway@brenau.edu

Education majors and all Pre-Occupational Therapy programs for transfer students.

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100