Admissions Specialists

Meet someone who can change your life. Want someone to give you an inside look at Brenau? Need help with your application? Need advice about financial aid? Want to know what makes Brenau different and distinctive? Call 770-534-6100 or email the Admissions Office who will put you in touch with your personal admissions specialist.

Freshman Admissions Specialists

Tiffany Adams
770-531-3178   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 3178

tadams2@brenau.edu

Director of Freshman Recruiting

Freshman students from the Hall County area.

Leslie Brock

Leslie Brock
770-534-6120   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 6120

lbrock1@brenau.edu

Freshman students from the North Georgia area, including Dawson, Lumpkin, White, Jackson, and Banks Counties, as well as Alabama and South Carolina.

Annie Johnston
770-534-6172 or 1-800-252-5119 ext. 6172

ajohnston5@brenau.edu

Freshman students from the metro Atlanta area, Tennessee, and North Carolina.

Rachel Smith
770-534-6171 or 1-800-252-5119 ext. 6171

rsmith11@brenau.edu

Freshman students from South and West Georgia, as well as all states except Alabama, South Carolina, North Carolina, and Tennessee.

Luxi Zhang
770-534-6126   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 6126

lzhang1@brenau.edu

International students.

Transfer Admissions Specialists

Beth Collins
770-534-6102   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 6102

bcollins1@brenau.edu

All Health & Science related major transfers with last names beginning with A-L and all Pre-Occupational Therapy transfer students.

Holly Stewart
770-534-6207   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 6207

hstewart@brenau.edu

Health Science (last names M-Z) and Business majors.

Katie Broccolo
770-533-5407   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 5407

kbroccolo@brenau.edu

Fine Arts, Education, Undecided and Associate of Arts in Liberal Studies programs.

Online Undergraduate Specialist

 

Nathan R. Goss
770-534-6162   or   1-800-252-5119 ext. 6162

ngoss@brenau.edu

Executive Director of Recruitment

Online undergraduate students.

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100