Art and Design Department Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty

Sally Conn SALLY CONN
Art & Design Office Manager
Office Manager for Art & Design
770.534.6240
sconn@brenau.edu
Barbara Faulkner, Ph.D. BARBARA FAULKNER, PH.D.
Associate Professor
Art Education Program Director
770.534.6205
bfaulkner@brenau.edu
Displaying LG photo for AD website.jpg LORI GANN-SMITH, MFA
Art & Design Department Chair
Associate Professor
Fashion Design Program Director
770-531-2053
lgann-smith@brenau.edu
Karen Garbow, M.Ed. KAREN GARBOW, M.ED.
Assistant Professor
Fashion Merchandising Program Director
770.534.6252
kgarbow@brenau.edu
Mary Beth Looney, M.F.A. MARY BETH LOONEY, MFA
Associate Dean of the College of Fine Arts and Humanities
Professor of Art & Design
Studio Art Program Director
770.534.6266
mlooney@brenau.edu
Claudia Wilburn CLAUDIA WILBURN, MFA
Studio Foundations
770.534.6248
cwilburn@brenau.edu
General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100