External Relations Staff

Matt Thomas, Vice President for External Relations

Matt Thomas

Vice President for External Relations
770-718-5309
mthomas@brenau.edu
Salli Hutton

Salli Hutton

Administrative Assistant to the VP of External Relations
770-534-6174
shutton@brenau.edu
Beth Nott

Beth Nott

Grants Writer
770-534-6233
bnott@brenau.edu

Marquette Brown

Development and Prospect Research Coordinator
770-534-6173
mbrown10@brenau.edu
Carrie Williams

Carrie Williams

Development Data Administrator
770-534-6163
cwilliams7@brenau.edu

Jenny Dell

Director of Alumni Relations
770-534-6164
jdell@brenau.edu
Tami Lee

Tami Lee

Director of Special Events
770-531-3122
tlee@brenau.edu
Pam Fountain

Pam Fountain

Assistant Director of Development
770-718-5333
pfountain@brenau.edu
General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100
Thank you for your interest in jobs at
Brenau University

View our available job opportunities

•If you are faculty or staff from Sweet Briar College please see this letter from our president.