College of Education Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

 
  Dr. Linda Aikens-Young
Assistant Professor of Education Norcross Campus
laikens-young@brenau.edu
(770) 446-2900
  Dr. Judith Perry
Associate Professor of Special Education
jperry@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6209
 

Dr. Billi Bromer
Associate Professor of Education
Coordinator of Teacher Education Augusta Campus
bbromer@brenau.edu
(706) 210-2574

  Dr. Bryan Sorohan
Associate Professor of Education
bsorohan@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6226
  Dr. Rebecca Cooper
Professor of Education
Norcross Campus
rpenwell@brenau.edu
(770) 446-2900
  Dr. Tommye Thomas
Associate Dean
Professor of Education
tthomas5@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4740
  Dr. Janet Grier
Assistant Professor of Education Fairburn Campus
jgrier@brenau.edu
(678) 827-7300
  Dr. Ann Wheeler
Professor of Education
Norcross Campus
awheeler@brenau.edu
(770) 446-2900
  Dr. Karen Henman
Assistant Professor of Education
khenman@brenau.edu
(770) 297-5946
  Dr. Charlene Wilkerson
Assistant Professor of Education Augusta Campus
cwilkerson@brenau.edu
(706) 210-2574
  Dr. Hazel Katz
Associate Professor of Education
hkatz@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6229
  Dr. Eugene Williams
Chair of Education
Assistant Professor of Education
ewilliams4@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6223
Dr. Sandra L. Leslie
Dean
Professor of Education sleslie1@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3172
  Dr. Vince Yamilkoski
Professor of Education
Director of the Learning Center
vyamilkoski@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6134
 

Staff

  Jill H. Goforth
Director of Clinical Experiences
(770) 533-5401
jgoforth@brenau.edu
 
  Gladys Harvey-Peterson
Advising Coordinator and
Certification Officer
(770) 534-6224
gharvey-peterson@brenau.edu
  Gefry Ventura
Data Coordinator
(770) 534-5408
gventura@brenau.edu
  Alynne Prather
Office Manager and
Assistant to the Dean
(770) 534-6220
aprather@brenau.edu
  Joyce Wilson
Assistant to Director of Clinical Experiences and
Coordinator of Placements
(770) 538-4612
jwilson5@brenau.edu

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100