College of Education Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

 
  Dr. Linda Aikens-Young
Assistant Professor of Education Norcross Campus
laikens-young@brenau.edu
(770) 446-2900
  Dr. Lisa McCoy
Assistant Professor of Education
lmccoy1@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3141
 

Dr. Billi Bromer
Associate Professor of Education
Coordinator of Teacher Education Augusta Campus
bbromer@brenau.edu
(706) 210-2574

  Dr. Judith Perry
Associate Professor of Special Education
jperry@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6209
  Donna Cherveny
Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
dcherveny1@brenau.edu
  Dr. Bryan Sorohan
Associate Professor of Education
bsorohan@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6226
  Dr. Isreal Collins, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Education
icollins@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3140
  Dr. Tommye Thomas
Associate Dean
Professor of Education
tthomas5@brenau.edu
(770) 538-4740
  Dr. Janet Grier
Assistant Professor of Education Fairburn Campus
jgrier@brenau.edu
(678) 827-7300
  Dr. Eugene Williams
Chair of Education
Assistant Professor of Education
ewilliams4@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6223
  Dr. Karen Henman
Assistant Professor of Education
khenman@brenau.edu
(770) 297-5946
  Brandi Worsham, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
bworsham@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3142
Dr. Sandra L. Leslie
Dean
Professor of Education sleslie1@brenau.edu
(770) 531-3172
  Dr. Vince Yamilkoski
Professor of Education
Director of the Learning Center
vyamilkoski@brenau.edu
(770) 534-6134
 

Staff

  Jill H. Goforth
Director of Clinical Experiences
(770) 533-5401
jgoforth@brenau.edu
 
  Gladys Harvey-Peterson
Advising Coordinator and
Certification Officer
(770) 534-6224
gharvey-peterson@brenau.edu
  Gefry Ventura
Data Coordinator
(770) 534-5408
gventura@brenau.edu
  Alynne Grace
Office Manager and
Assistant to the Dean
(770) 534-6220
aprather1@brenau.edu
  Joyce Wilson
Assistant to Director of Clinical Experiences and
Coordinator of Placements
(770) 538-4612
jwilson5@brenau.edu

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100
Thank you for your interest in jobs at
Brenau University

View our available job opportunities

•If you are faculty or staff from Sweet Briar College please see this letter from our president.