Mass Communication Faculty

Faculty

Stewart Blakley, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Focus on Mass Communication, Video Production
sblakley@brenau.edu
770-538-4743

Walter (Bruce) Burch
Executive in Residence
bburch@brenau.edu
770-531-3186

Julia Clay, DBA
Associate Professor
Focus on Public Relations, Journalism, Communications
jclay1@brenau.edu
770-538-4713

Ted Garner, Ph.D.
Director of Media Services/Adjunct Faculty
Focus on Radio, TV and Grants
tgarner@brenau.edu
770-538-4702

Kevin Mace, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Focus on Speech Communications, Film
kmace@brenau.edu
770-538-3177

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100
Thank you for your interest in jobs at
Brenau University

View our available job opportunities

•If you are faculty or staff from Sweet Briar College please see this letter from our president.