Mass Communications Faculty

Faculty

Stewart Blakley, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Focus on Mass Communication, Video Production
sblakley@brenau.edu
770.538.4743

Walter (Bruce) Burch
Executive in Residence
bburch@brenau.edu
770-531-3186

Julia Clay, M.A.
Assistant Professor
Focus on Public Relations, Journalism, Communications
jclay1@brenau.edu
770.538.4713

Ted Garner, Ph.D.
Director of Media Services/Adjunct Faculty
Focus on Radio, TV and Grants
tgarner@brenau.edu
770.538.4702

Kevin Mace, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Focus on Speech Communications, Film
kmace@brenau.edu
770.538.3177

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100