AGS Graduate Admissions Requirements

Congratulations on moving forward with our education. The Adult and Graduate Studies programs are designed with YOU in mind. Please reach out immediately with any questions you have, we are here to assist you.

The next steps in your application process are listed below. Completing the transcript request form will allow us to request transcripts from most universities/colleges on your behalf so complete the form today and email or fax it to us admissions@ags.brenau.edu or 770-718-5338.

M.Ed. Early Childhood Ed. | MBA (all concentrations) | MS Clinical Counseling
MS Organizational Leadership | MSN Family Nurse Practitioner

 

Master of Education-Early Childhood Education

  • • Official transcripts from all universities/colleges attended. Submit a transcript request form (PDF) and we will request transcripts for you.
  • • Copy of teaching certificate
  • • Professional resume
  • • Stay in touch with your enrollment representative
  • • Complete your financial options guide (PDF) and submit it as soon as possible. If you are going to apply for financial aid it is recommended that you do so as soon as possible.

Master of Business Administration-All Concentrations

Master of Science Clinical Counseling

Master of Science Organizational Leadership

Master of Science in Nursing Family Nurse Practitioner

  • • Official transcripts from all universities/colleges attended. Submit a transcript request form (PDF) and we will request transcripts for you.
  • • Three professional references
  • • Resume
  • • Official GRE score be sent directly to Brenau University;
  • • Current RN nursing license.
  • • Stay in touch with your enrollment representative
  • • Complete your financial options guide (PDF) and submit it as soon as possible.  If you are going to apply for financial aid it is recommended that you do so as soon as possible.

 

Name Phone Email Campus
Erin Dubyak 706-210-2576 ext. 106 erin.dubyak@ags.brenau.edu Augusta
Melinda Etienne 770-533-5424 melinda.etienne@ags.brenau.edu Gainesville/Online
Mia Jones-Evans 770-533-5426 mia.jones@ags.brenau.edu Gainesville/Online
Joshlyn Pickens 770-446-2900 ext.112 joshlyn.pickens@ags.brenau.edu North Atlanta
Karen Osterberg 770-533-5429 Karen.osterberg@ags.brenau.edu Gainesville/Online
Telease Clark 678-827-7300 ext. 105 telease.clark@ags.brenau.edu South Atlanta

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100