Contact the Financial Aid Office

042313_fairburn01

Financial Aid Office 

Mailing Address & Contact Information:

500 Washington Street, S.E. Gainesville, GA 30501

Phone: 770-534-6152 or 1-800-252-5119

Fax: 770-538-4306

Email: financialaid@brenau.edu

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday~8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

*We close at Noon on Fridays in the Summer*

 

Office Location:

Our office is located at 620 Academy St. at the Gainesville Campus

                                     Financial Aid Office Staff: 

Hannah Poole

Financial Aid Records Coordinator/ Office Manager

770.534.6152 Ext. 1

hpoole1@brenau.edu

 

Jenny Crouch

Financial Aid Verification Specialist

770.534.6152 Ext. 1

jcrouch@brenau.edu

 

Teresa “TJ” Johnston

Financial Aid Counselor, Adult and Graduate Studies (AGS)

770.538.4736

tjohnston1@brenau.edu

 

Robin Aiken

Financial Aid Counselor & VA Certifying Official

770.718.5306

raiken@brenau.edu

 

Shelley Randolph

Financial Aid Counselor

770.538.4645

smock@brenau.edu

 

Jeanne Saunders

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

770.534.6116

jsaunders@brenau.edu

 

Gail Rice

Associate Director of Financial Aid

770.533.5433

grice@brenau.edu

 

Pam Barrett

Associate Vice President & Director of Financial Aid

770.534.6176

pbarrett@brenau.edu

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100