Office Hours, Staff

Office Hours:
Mom. – Fri. 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours Hours (May 15 – Aug. 10)
Mon. – Thurs. 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.; Fri. 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Questions? Call us at (770) 534-6203 or email the Registrar’s Office at registrar@brenau.edu or communicate with a staff member through the email addresses listed below.

 

Staff Member Title Student Related Responsibilities
 J. Anna Cash Office Manager
  • Answers main phone lines
  • Processes registrations
  • Student reactivation
  • Transient letters
  • Placement Flags (Math/English)
Rhonda White
rwhite@brenau.edu
Student Records Manager
  • Processes transcript requests
  • Evaluates and posts transient credit for current students

Joy Pangilinan
jpangilinan@brenau.edu

Assistant Registrar for AGS
  • Services AGS students with registration and graduation.
Lisa Shaw
lshaw@brenau.edu
Assistant Registrar
  • Schedule development and changes
  • Oversees grade posting and grade changes
  • Merit List/Dean’s List processing
  • graduation audits
  • Enrollment Verifications
Liz Miller
lmiller@brenau.edu
Associate Registrar
  • graduation audits
  • Catalog Development
  • Program plan development
  • Registrar’s Office Newsletter development
  • Registrar’s Office web page development
Barbara Wilson
bwilson@brenau.edu
Director of Records and
University Registrar
  • graduation audits
  • Probation and suspension list processing
  • Athletic Eligibility Verification
  • Catalog Development

 

General inquiries: info@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6299 or (800) 252-5119 | Admissions: admissions@brenau.edu, (770) 534-6100 or (800) 252-5119 ext. 6100